Forum Settings
Forums
New
May 19, 8:10 AM

Jul 2013
I am not a professional artist. But I spend most of my spare time drawing...with computer software... I am trying to find people to do art commissions for (hopefully) one day...I have a Deviant Art account (which I wont link here for privacy reasons)...

So any professional artists here?? I would like to see your work...or at least a link to your artwork btw...
May 19, 8:17 AM

Aug 2022
Link your DeviantArt account since we are already gonna die because of NTHE
Mao said:
If you have to shit, shit! If you have to fart, fart!
May 19, 8:23 AM

Feb 2018
May 19, 8:43 AM

Jul 2013
Reply to vasipi4946
Link your DeviantArt account since we are already gonna die because of NTHE
@vasipi4946 if you browse anime art on Deviant Art, it is likely you already seen my art on it btw...
May 19, 10:27 AM

Jul 2013
@LoveYourSmile internet privacy is important btw...
May 19, 1:28 PM
ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Aug 2014
I am not a professional artist, but if you have some art I may take a look at it.
May 19, 1:46 PM
Aug 2018
You can link your art here, don't worry, we aren't FBI agents or anything. Promise.
May 19, 3:25 PM

Dec 2015
Nah I ain't.

I've used to do some drawings on my own for almost whole my life and in some time I thought on art school and artist career, but considering my Aphantasia I've rejected that thought and art is just simply a hobby of mine, which I do quite rarely due to lack of motivation, I ain't close in skills to real pros, especially that I haven't learnt digital art till today as I am always dissapointed on how bad it is compared to what I would draw on paper.

I don't browse Deviant Art/Artstation or other places, and I know barely a few of artists so most likely I haven't encountered yours profile, as long as you're not capping.

I wonder if I would choose different path would I be an pro artist rn, that's intriguing.
May 19, 3:44 PM
May 19, 4:53 PM

Jul 2013
Reply to Tamasul