Forum Settings
Forums

Azusa Tadokoro Free Live, After-party, & Giveaway

Mar 29, 2021 11:37 PM
#1
Lead Admin
Faerie Queen

Offline
Aug 2007
5913


Voice Actress/Singer Azusa Tadokoro will be performing a special concert on April 3, livestreamed straight from Tokyo to the world—for free! A MAL exclusive after-party livestream will then be held on April 16 for Azusa's overseas fans. Send any questions you may have about the concert or Azusa's new album at the page below; 10 participants will be chosen at random to win a signed poster.

Live Concert
Date: Saturday, April 3
Time: 12:30AM PT | 3:30AM ET | 9:30AM CET | 5:30PM JST (Your Timezone)

MAL Exclusive After-party
Date: Saturday, April 16 (Americas) | Sunday, April 17 (Europe/Asia)
Time: 7PM PT | 10PM ET | 4AM CET | 11AM JST (Your Timezone)


Full Details ↓
Enter the Giveaway
Mar 31, 2021 12:37 PM
#2
Anime Moderator
Grammar Queen

Offline
Jun 2008
3797

This is so nice! Love that we have a special greeting from Ms. Azusa Tadokoro :)
Apr 1, 2021 7:12 AM
#3

Offline
Apr 2013
2682
lmao literally no one cares about this
Apr 1, 2021 2:49 PM
#4

Offline
Dec 2017
22
Robinne said:
lmao literally no one cares about this

I care ;--;
Apr 1, 2021 6:26 PM
#5

Offline
Dec 2014
119
ngl, I do like what the new owners of MAL are doing! Actually connecting with japanese artists and actors/esses, and singers, and the like is really refreshing. Its really cool!
Apr 1, 2021 7:58 PM
#6
Offline
Mar 2011
42
I care because I'm an Aikatsu fag.
Apr 2, 2021 4:30 PM
#7

Offline
Jul 2012
1
The after party livestream will be at 4 am for me, guess it'll be hard to watch it.
Apr 2, 2021 6:38 PM
#8

Offline
Dec 2017
22
SeaSide_99 said:
The after party livestream will be at 4 am for me, guess it'll be hard to watch it.

Same to be honest 👁️👄👁️
Apr 2, 2021 7:52 PM
#9

Offline
Aug 2008
289
yup for me it'll be at 3am 💀 i say while it's 4am rn
MALoweenMansion! 2021:

main candy:

extra candy: 4x



Apr 3, 2021 6:41 AM

Offline
May 2011
964
Robinne said:
lmao literally no one cares about this


Speak for yourself. KoroAzu has many overseas fans.
Apr 20, 2021 8:42 PM
Offline
Sep 2020
14
That's so nice show!
May 2, 2021 8:26 PM

Offline
May 2011
462
Naruleach said:

This is so nice! Love that we have a special greeting from Ms. Azusa Tadokoro :)

She is so cute. Love her personal greeting to us. She also voiced one of the girls in Daimidaler, which is a fantastic, underrated show. I want to check out her other works.

Robinne said:
lmao literally no one cares about this

Yet you’re the 1st guy here.
"Giving one's name to someone about to die is meaningless." - Hiko Seijuurou
"There are no miracles in this world; there are only accidents, inevitabilities, and what you are going to do. That is it." - Himura Yuu
"A sword is a weapon. Swordsmanship is learning how to kill. No pretty words you say will change that." - Hiko Seijuurou

More topics from this board

» Anime NYC 2022: MixBox meets MyAnimeList

Kineta - Nov 16

8 by LaytonPuzzle27 »»
9 hours ago

» Summer 2022 Challenges & Badges are here! ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page )

Kineta - Jun 29

456 by red0012 »»
10 hours ago

» MAL Secret Santa 2022 ( 1 2 3 4 )

Kineta - Nov 17

177 by Mugen_Casey »»
Today, 5:59 AM

» [Update Jun 30] New About Me Designs for Your Profile! ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page )

Kineta - Jun 12

453 by Tokufi »»
Today, 1:09 AM

» Company Page Edits Released; People Comments Closed ( 1 2 3 )

Kineta - Oct 7

136 by NextUniverse »»
Dec 2, 2:42 PM