Forum Settings
Forums
New
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (8) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Jan 9, 2020 9:26 AM
Jul 2018
glamazon said:
edit: and here i am again! just a quick question: are the ranks cumulative? for example I am a hobbyist. will i have completed the challenge if i complete 20 mangas or 30 mangas (10 from beginner + 20 from hobbyist)?
It's total items, so 20 for hobbyist
glamazon said:
Also,

#87. Read a manga recommended to you by another participant in the discussion thread.

looking for a rec! the only requirement I have is that the manga is completely scanlated in english, spanish or portuguese. (it would be nice if it isn't a super long 100+ chapters manga because i had struggled with these before but well)
Senyuu. 32 chapters but most of them are really short, comedic and wholesome
Jan 9, 2020 9:30 AM

Mar 2012
Bunille said:
glamazon said:

oh so we can read works that are not listed here on MAL? didn't know that
Speaking of that, I've read a few manga not on MAL. Do we need any other proof of completion or is it okay to just list so on the challenge?
glamazon said:
edit: and here i am again! just a quick question: are the ranks cumulative? for example I am a hobbyist. will i have completed the challenge if i complete 20 mangas or 30 mangas (10 from beginner + 20 from hobbyist)?
You'd only need 20 for hobbyist. It's your Total Items Needed.

Gythia said:
glamazon said:
It's total items, so 20 for hobbyist
glamazon said:
Also,

#87. Read a manga recommended to you by another participant in the discussion thread.

looking for a rec! the only requirement I have is that the manga is completely scanlated in english, spanish or portuguese. (it would be nice if it isn't a super long 100+ chapters manga because i had struggled with these before but well)
Senyuu. 32 chapters but most of them are really short, comedic and wholesome

Thank you both!!!