Forum Settings
Forums
New
Aug 31, 2016 10:15 AM
Apr 2015
I'm looking for an anime or manga that has a badass MC. It's okay if his OP or not (sorry I'm not good with ENGLISH)

Ex.
Nurarihyon no Mago
Overlord
Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch
Casshern Sins
Aldnoah.Zero
Chrome Shelled Regios

It can be any genres pls. :))
Aug 31, 2016 10:18 AM

Feb 2010
Fate/Zero
Berserk
Aug 31, 2016 10:18 AM

May 2015
https://myanimelist.net/anime/777/Hellsing_Ultimate
https://myanimelist.net/anime/205/Samurai_Champloo
https://myanimelist.net/anime/11061/Hunter_x_Hunter_2011
"The future is always blank. Only your willpower can leave footsteps there."

"Ruling over death means ruling over life. Death is the climax of life. To have the best death, you must honor life."
Aug 31, 2016 10:27 AM

Jan 2014
All of these have exactly what you want in a MC

Dimension W
Code:Breaker
Grisaia no Kajitsu
Darker Than Black
Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica
Kiseijuu:Sei no Kakuritsu
Macross Frontier
Boku no Hero Academia
Blood Lad
Busou Renkin
Campione!
Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry
Gakusen Toshi Asterisk
Full Metal Panic
Ginga Kikoutai Majestic Prince
God Eater
Gunslinger Stratos:The Animation
Hamatora The Animation
Isekai no Sekishi Monogatari
Kakumeiki Valvrave
Kaze no Stigma
Kuusen Madoushi Kouhousei no Kyoukan
Macross Frontier
Mahou Sensou
Phantom:Requiem For the Phantom
Psycho Pass
Schwarzesmarken
The beauty of humans is that they say one thing then do another, but at the same time that can also be their ugliest side.
Aug 31, 2016 10:35 AM
Apr 2015
AstZero said:

Dimension W
Grisaia no Kajitsu
Darker Than Black
Macross Frontier
Boku no Hero Academia
Blood Lad
Busou Renkin
Campione!
Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry
Gakusen Toshi Asterisk
Full Metal Panic
God Eater
Hamatora The Animation
Kakumeiki Valvrave
Kaze no Stigma
Macross Frontier
Mahou Sensou
Psycho Pass
Schwarzesmarken

Wow that's a lot thank you
Aug 31, 2016 10:37 AM
Apr 2015
grakara said:
Fate/Zero
Berserk