Sep 2016
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Interview 207 - @Gilrin ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

The Golden

”There is no desperate art, Despair is only a lack of talent.”
- Romain Gary

Interview conducted by: @TuryuriOwO
Reviewed by: @Skittles

Could you tell us more about yourself?

I was born in France in 1992 (no need to do the maths, I'm currently 27). I had a complicated childhood and a somewhat difficult background, which always made me see things a bit differently than most people. I originally wanted to pursue an artistic career, but after starting university in Paris (I studied literature, philosophy, and film), I was offered a career in a real estate firm and stayed there for about five to six years until I rose to a very important position. I always like to challenge myself and felt a bit trapped there, so I left my job to try something else. I'm now preparing for a bunch of new challenges in 2020, including music and starting my own company.

I can speak five languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish, and Hebrew. I have the basics down in Arabic, too. I also took lessons in Greek and Russian, but I've mostly forgotten all about it.

I am usually cheerful, good at making friends, and love talking with people. According to the MBTI test, my personality is ENFJ-T. Of course, this doesn't mean I don't have my downer times. I think I tend to have a critical view on a lot of things, and I can also be pretty annoying at times, haha. Another thing about me is that I have a terrible memory and I often forget even the most important things. A lot of people take it as me not caring, when in fact, it just doesn't stick with me no matter what (sorry friends).

I do not own any black clothing and only wear pastel colors. I love Hello Kitty, unicorns, flamingos, and many other bright things.

All in all, I often think I don't really fit my age, but it doesn't mean I can't be an adult when I have to.

How did you choose your username?