Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Bible Black: Imari Ryoujoku Genba


Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Bible Black Imari Rape Scene
Japanese: バイブルブラック「伊万里 凌辱現場」

Information

Type: Special
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Jul 25, 2005 to Apr 25, 2006
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Visual novel
Genres: Hentai
Duration: 10 min.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.641 (scored by 4,772 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #4152
Members: 10,092
Favorites: 50

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Nov 12, 2008
Simply_Waiting (All reviews)
If you're like me then you know it's hard to find good hentai that doesn't involve rape. Well Imari Rape is actually an exception. Okay, everything starts out like Imari is going to be raped. That's what the audience thinks, the rapist thinks, even Imari probably believes she is going to be raped, but she isn't.
She actually gets aroused by this "assault" and ends up on top of the "rapist" and starts working him over. It's pretty amusing...and a tad arousing...
Now, I'm not defending rape or rapists in anyway. It's a terrible crime of the worst caliber, but this is a must see read more
Apr 23, 2009
SelfRevolution (All reviews)
I'll keep this short like the OVA, but first let me say: this was terrible, actually terrible. I'm usually completely against people giving an 1/10 if they've watched a full episode of an anime as it's therefore no longer 'unwatchable', but this was as near as it gets. My first ever 1/10 and I'll explain why:

Story: 1/10

So why the 1/10? Well in all honesty there was no real story, no plot as such, just Imari getting dragged into a room and being raped, she actually seems to enjoy it by the end but that's literally it, no joke. If that can be called a story read more
Dec 1, 2009
Spooty (All reviews)
I don't understand some of these reviews that critique the story line of this. The story is virtually non-existent. This is just something to jerk off too not to watch to be entertained. If you want to see Imari getting fucked then this is amazing, but if you are totally uninterested in seeing Imari get fucked then I don't know why you even bothered to watch any thing related to bible black in the first place.
Mar 11, 2015
Mr_Hayabusa (All reviews)
This is just another glorious sex scene in the Bible Black saga, this time a short one featuring our main Heroine Imari being raped by a creepy weirdo in the afterhours of the school building.

All you'll find in this short hentai scene is some banging and and sucking and jerking and moaning, nothing more and noting less really.

Well, all I can say is that if you don't like seeing your hentai babes getting raped, then pass this one up, but the animation is still beautiful like all the other Bible Black episodes. Imari looks sexy and the sexual intercourse is quite good (hot as hell read more
Jul 16, 2019
Zorik (All reviews)
There is not much story but heck its hentai.

You can get enjoyment out of it and the art is much better then the seriies, i woner why he collected her underwear which is quite unique and strange.

The version i watchec was censored so that sucks but who cares its hentai there should be a uncensored version somewhere on the web


Its alright if you enjoyed the series you will enjoy this just that there is no futa.

The art is great much better then the series more detail in tge face of Imara, though the backdrop look similar to the tv series.





May 16, 2013
CrossRyuu (All reviews)
for those bitches who says it has no story at all well theyre right but this is doesnt have a solid story didnt you read its a special its just a special of course there wont be any story it like an extra video attached to the BD this is a bonus video

its as the title says imari rape only thats all

black bible art its obvious if you havent seen bible black then i think you still dont know hentai and this one is censored unlike the main story that is uncensored sound nothing to argue video and audio quality may differ depending on the read more
Aug 20, 2014
klas (All reviews)
The Imari Rape scene is one of the few hentai that is actually worth seeing
and the only rape hentai that actually turns you on.
There is no hermaphrodites, no guro, no tentacles
and just rape.

Read that again after learning that Bible Black being the only hentai worth seing
and the only porn worth seeing compared to all the other real girl porn.

I watch this over and over again year after year, when I am really horny and it doesnt get better than this.

It is simple and elegant becouse it just focus on sexiness and being well drawn.