*5. Pokémon Black and White Vol.10
*6. Attack on Titan Vol.2
*7. Sailor Moon Short Stories Vol.2
*8. Demon Love Spell Vol.5
*9. Maximum Ride: The Manga Vol.7
10. Naruto Vol.63

Source: NY Times Manga Best Seller List
SnowJun 19, 2017 11:59 PM

Submit News × GuidelinesPart of U × Color Your Night × Limelight × Headline˙⊹܀⁺☁︎˚˙⊹⁺.˙⁺
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Dec 13, 2013 9:56 AM
News Team
꙳•❅*°⋆❆.ೃ࿔*:・*❆

Apr 2010
Last Week
cyruzApr 14, 2015 3:59 PM

Submit News × GuidelinesPart of U × Color Your Night × Limelight × Headline˙⊹܀⁺☁︎˚˙⊹⁺.˙⁺
Dec 13, 2013 10:39 AM

Apr 2011
ONE PIECE IS ON THEREEEEEEEE

FINALLLYY

I HAVE NEVER SEEN ONE PIECE ON A NYTIMES BEST SELLER LIST, LET ALONE 1ST. BOOYAH. GO ONE PIECE. GO AND TAKE THAT WINNING SPOT. YAAAAAY

---

Anyway. Maybe it's cause I don't check the sales list for the NYtimes often.... but this IS my first time seeing an OP volume on there. I'm so happy. I live in New York, and almost ALL manga readers or anime watchers prefer Naruto or Bleach over One Piece. Actually, most of them don't like One Piece at all, due to the horrible 4kids dub STILL, or they have no clue what it is. :'( Compare that to the fame of Naruto and Bleach... well.... :/ Attack on Titan's been dominating too... I wonder how long the OP volume will last on this list. I honestly wish OP did better here.... and I really crave/desire more love for it here.
Dec 13, 2013 10:44 AM

Apr 2011
Eh. Interesting. Backlogged the NYtimes list. Apparently the last volume lasted on the list for 3 weeks. My excitement is still justified -.-

:D
Dec 13, 2013 10:45 AM

Jul 2009
megaimpact said:
I know attack on titan is good and all..But I'm kinda getting tired to see them get all the best seller and 'most yada..yada.. ..That's my opinion though..

Don't kill me.