Forum Settings
Forums
New
Sep 15, 2020 12:37 AM
Aug 2020
Hello there!
Just popping in to show off a few of my recent artworks- I've revamped some as well so there may be a repeat from an older post XD
I've done Luffy (which is my favourite character by the way), I've done Midoriya from BNHA/MHA, I've done Hisoka from HxH/HunterxHunter.

A bit about me: I'm a 20 year old student teacher majoring in Visual Arts. I've set up an Instagram account named Artmattsku, please be sure to have a look at it!!
(Aaaandd here's a little self-promotion)

@artmattsku

@artmattsku

@artmattsku

@artmattsku

@artmattsku

Hopefully that got a little bit of attention from at least some of the people who read this forum post ^^

Sep 15, 2020 1:52 PM
日野森雫

Apr 2019
wow! thats really great art! you're very talented <3

✧ forum set by the amazing, yashika-chwan <3 ✧
Sep 17, 2020 6:57 AM
May 2020
The only thing I liked was the contrast in Midoriya's hair.
The coloring looks bad, I rather watch one piece.
If you can't cover all the walls in your house with drawings, you aren't drawing enough.
Keep practicing.
Sep 17, 2020 5:06 PM
Aug 2020
BucketOfOpinions said:
If you can't cover all the walls in your house with drawings, you aren't drawing enough.
Keep practicing.