Forum Settings
Forums
New
Feb 17, 2020 10:37 AM
Feb 2020
hi hi ! i'm pretty new to all of this, andd

nowadays i have much more time to watch anime, so i decided it's time to actually be able to keep track of what i watch / read.

~<3
SweeetKiichigoFeb 17, 2020 10:54 AM
Feb 17, 2020 10:39 AM

Oct 2009
Welcome to MAL bro!!!

▒▒░░░░░░░░░░▄▐░░░░
▒░░░░░░▄▄▄░░▄██▄░░░
░░░░░░▐▀█▀▌░░░░▀█▄░
░░░░░░▐█▄█▌░░░░░░▀█▄
░░░░░░░▀▄▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
░░░░░▄▄▄██▀▀▀▀░░░░░
░░░░█▀▄▄▄█░▀▀░░░░░░
░░░░▌░▄▄▄▐▌▀▀▀░░░░░
░▄░▐░░░▄▄░█░▀▀░░░░░
░▀█▌░░░▄░▀█▀░▀░░░░░
░░░░░░░░▄▄▐▌▄▄░░░░░
░░░░░░░░▀███▀█░▄░░░
░░░░░░░▐▌▀▄▀▄▀▐▄░░░
░░░░░░░▐▀░░░░░░▐▌░░
░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░█░░
Feb 17, 2020 10:40 AM

Oct 2018
Shortie_birdie said:
hi hi ! i'm pretty new to all of this, andd

nowadays i have much more time to watch anime, but i'm not really the best when it comes to finding good animes that i could watch so, i'd gladly accept any recommendations anyone has for animes like

- any movies like Koe No Katachi
- Himouto! Umaru - chan

or just an anime that either falls in the, slice of life, mystery, supernatural or romance !

~<3
Glad you like Emilia, I might make a set of her sometime next month.

サディスティックな考え
"JUST KILL ME."
サディスティックマインド
Feb 17, 2020 10:51 AM

Mar 2016
Welcome to MAL! Have fun here! I suggest you check out this club and this forum section for recommendations.
If you ever want to talk about any shared anime or manga, or want a personal recommendation, feel free to hit me up!
Feb 17, 2020 12:14 PM

Jan 2018
Welcome to MAL ^_^
Feb 17, 2020 12:33 PM
May 2019
Hi, Welcome to MAL enjoy your stay^^
Feb 17, 2020 2:18 PM

Apr 2013
Hi shortie, welcome on mal !
Feb 18, 2020 9:46 PM
ᴛʜʀᴇᴀᴅ★ʀᴇᴀᴘᴇʀ

Dec 2018
Welcome to MyAnimeList!