Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (143) « First ... « 127 128 [129] 130 131 » ... Last »
May 22, 10:17 PM
Butter_ & Syrup_

Feb 2024
more like congrats on having 6k other dingdongs just like you

Katekyo- GM_Darling_XO Simply_Me Abeja_Reina 100_years Rizz_Khalifa Baby-Bee Waffles_
May 22, 10:18 PM

Mar 2024
I'm very exhausted, I thought I had at least a couple of friends but it turns out that they are all idiots, they behave condescendingly towards me just because it is difficult for me to produce ideas every 5 seconds, the worst of all is that they decided that I would be the leader, they just stay sitting laughing and acting stupid, I have to do the work of 5 people by myself, and the worst thing is that they expect it to be something good, the last time a stupid kid in my class jokingly said to prepare their cameras when I was presenting a piece that I wrote, I don't even know how to compose, I'm just a dedicated person, I'm not a prodigy, I thought that maybe one day I could stand on stage as a professional, but it won't happen, it's clear that I'm just wasting my time, but, What can I do? At this point I can't turn back. Lately I've been daydreaming about how I'm going to kill myself, but I'm scared, I'm not someone who believes in popular religion, but even so, I'm afraid of a hell, coming here to MAL just to chat about nonsense, play games, and make small talk is the only thing that is keeping me going, but I know that at the end of the day this is only one place to distract myself, recently for the first time, I made a joke about committing suicide along with my classmates, I was scared because contrary to how I am here, in person I am someone very formal and serious (I have to keep up appearances), they just laughed awkwardly, because they know it's more serious, one time, I heard two of them talking about my arms, I was worried that they noticed it, I don't want my family to worry again, It would only be a nuisance for them, I am afraid that the school will