Gakuen Saimin Reido

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Japanese: 学園催眠隷奴

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 3
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Apr 16, 2010 to Sep 21, 2012
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Visual novel
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 28 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.701 (scored by 37203,720 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #5042
Members: 9,890
Favorites: 59
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Oct 2, 2012
MordredAH (All reviews)
Story: 10
IT'S A PORN ABOUT A (not so) FAT OTAKU MC WITH A GEASS PHONE, WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT?

Art: 7
Decent enough for a hentai. Would have given it an 8 but... all that ahegao, man.

Sound: 6
Generic sound, gets the job done.

Character: 6
All star cast of generic characters, including ICY ANTAGONIST BLUE, TSUNTSUN BLONDE DRILLS and GENERIC PINK KAWAII.

Enjoyment: 10
This rating is based off the following scale:
0 - did not get off,
10 - did get off.
I guess it's a subjective score and you should really check it out for yourself.

Erobeat has subs if you need them, but you should really take this opportunity to read more
May 21, 2011
dj_taz (All reviews)
Preliminary
I'm pretty sure it's one of our crazy dreams sometimes to just have super powers to get a girl to go crazy on us. Well here it is, a hypnotising phone.

This is a great Hentai, I don't give a damn about anyone criticising this. But I can't see any reason to criticise! The story is brilliant at hitting the day dreams of a common guy with needs. The characters are just a beauty on their own. There is a variety, masturbation, bondage, hardcore, oral, anal, gangbang and even cosplay (ep2 ending).

Just a BIG! WELL DONE! for the team who made it happen!
Jul 10, 2016
PlumAppleJuice (All reviews)
(If you're into hypnosis, psychological breaks, rape, bondage and other niche things then this is for you.)

♥ Story ♥ : The story is decent. The story is about a guy who is bullied and decides to rape people who bullied him and even people who didn't do a damn thing. The story might piss you off for the lack of real world logic with the situations, but it's a hentai.

ex. "You better stop raping me everyday or I'll tell the teachers instead of the police."

♥ Art ♥ : The art is fair. The animation style looks old and generic and it's certainly nothing special. There read more
May 12, 2013
Arrvilja (All reviews)
Oh my my. A boy’s dearest dream – to get a girl he wants most of all. Or (in some cases) - as many girls as possible. However, if he lacks the personal qualities needed for that some tricks come on stage – which is, if to be objective, isn’t that fair. Here we see all these principles fulfilled – with the help of a magic hypnotizing phone.

Story - 2
According to the synopsis given above, the story is pretty simple. A guy is bullied because of his appearance and thus wants to pay back, but can do nothing about it until receiving a magic hypnotizing read more
Feb 1, 2015
Rolas978 (All reviews)
Here's the thing with hentai. Usually the first episode is great, it has the best scenes, the best characters, overall everything about it is just great and it's not until episode 2 that they manage to fuck everything up. That's pretty much the case with this hentai. Episode 1 was great, I really liked it. Episode 2 started great but started to fall towards the end and then episode 3 is where they smeged it all up. Best bit from episode 1 was the scenes involving the blue haired girl and the teacher at the beginning. The teacher was short lived but they went all read more
Apr 9, 2014
Hectotane (All reviews)
Ever since the idea of hypnotism had been introduced as an actual thing, the plot point had been degraded to the point where the users of hypnotism ends up dealing with the consequences and collateral damage.

And then the worst nightmare comes true: A smelly, fat, reality-challenged greaseball ends up with a piece of technology that would be dangerous in the wrong hands. And hence his rape spree.

His greaseball mind so sick and so depraved that he takes one of the girls' boyfriend, the one who also bullied him, and turned him into a shemale so he can rape him anally. The inclusion of his first read more
Apr 10, 2013
CLorz41 (All reviews)
Story: 8 (Very Good)
It's a rejected ugly fat person that magically gets a cellphone, then hypnotizes and rapes his sexy/cute/whatever classmates. It's pretty fair.

Art: 10 (Outstanding)
Outstanding is probably nothing more than my thoughts due to my excessive addiction to ahegao.

Sound: 7 (Good)
This is basically my thoughts on the sound of any and all hentai - it's good because it's exciting (as in DAT MOONING). I don't personally think there's all that matter to the BGM of a hentai. my opinion pls

Character: 7 (Good)
I say the characters are indeed good, it's my taste, because it involves *clears throat* CUTEPERVERTEDTSUNDEREKINDAGIRLWITHASMELLYCROTCH + SEXYAHEGAOSCHOOLGIRLWITHPINKHAIRWHICHILOVE