Tiny Evil
Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 


Alternative Titles

Japanese: Tiny Evil

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 4
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Sep 28, 2018 to Feb 22, 2019
Producers: Majin
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Manga
Genres: HentaiHentai, SupernaturalSupernatural
Duration: 17 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.141 (scored by 26672,667 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #5310
Members: 6,637
Favorites: 69

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Oct 3, 2018
blank912 (All reviews)
Preliminary
A lot of people who read the source material were really excited for this OVA. After taking a look at the promo pic I thought: So far so good.

Sadly this all started going downhill when they released the preview and after watching the first episode of this OVA I can tell you that I'm thoroughly disappointed. Getting straight to the point: The boobs are way too big. Nothing kills my boner more than watching big tiddies. The way they adapted this doujin is punch in the face of every lolicon. I simply don't understand why they had to ruin this great doujin series like that. read more
Jan 7, 2020
kawaii123456 (All reviews)
For a Hentai this had great story, great plot and good characters.

This really was very well done, with the one problem that the female characters needed more curves. If you are looking for oppai, you aren't going to find it.

Tiny evil is divided into two stories each with two episodes. The basic premise is it takes a horror idea, turns it inside out, tosses in some humor, and some actual emotion, and one heck of a lot of sex.

If you enjoy ecchi and don't mind harder core material, odds are pretty good you will like these as well.
Oct 7, 2018
AstolfoPlushh (All reviews)
Preliminary
=== You Love Succubus??? READ MY REVIEW XD ===
Tiny Evil, I already read all the comic from NH and i glad this hentai become a anime for now.
After i watch the anime until finish i think for anime in 2018 especially for anime hentai, this anime is very very good.
For me this anime have same atmosphere to the comic/manga. If you want anime that contain Femdom and loli you will be love this hentai.
After all this hentai have a different story from the other hentai, if other hentai have a loli material the man in those hentai will be rape or have sex with the read more
May 21, 2019
forster82 (All reviews)
"I swear I'm watching Tiny Evil just for the plot!" -Liar

Who knew that the story and plot of a hentai could actully be better than a lot of animes nowadays. It is without a doubt one of my favorite ones out there for a hentai. Tiny Evil really had me immersed in this short and fun 4 episode "ride" ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
It sure is a shame that the art style didn't turn out to be as good as the original doujinshi, but I eventually managed to get used to it. Don't get me wrong, the female characters are indeed cute, just sadly not nearly read more
Feb 19, 2019
Shanghai (All reviews)
Preliminary
For what little story a ~20pg doujin contains, they sure managed to cock it up and give the girl a cup size upgrade in the process.

SPOILERS APLENTY
Although also arguably not really because they axed the fucking story.

The whole back and forth power shift between the succubus + mc, her getting shy, him comforting her, calling her cute, sayin' he was satisfied just being able to be with her, and the HAPPY ENDING were all removed. Instead he wakes up alone like "oh look, might as well try to off myself again."
Stark difference in tone between the two. The only emotional dynamic + depth read more
Dec 15, 2018
Aokushi (All reviews)
Preliminary
Cute loli succubus saves suicidal guy from killing himself.

Not the best plot, but still kinda decent. Loli is rlly cute, and the guy is decent looking so no ugly bastards. I'd say they look cute together, and honestly it's something that's rare in hentai.

Dude has pretty awkward moans, but it's supposed to be that way I since it's partially femdom.

I do enjoy the somewhat wholesome story, but can't really get off to it. So I gave it an overall 7 because while I enjoyed the story, it wasn't really that hot. I will say that the second episode was better, but still read more