Kyonyuu Fantasy

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Funbag Fantasy
Japanese: 巨乳ファンタジー

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: May 25, 2012 to Jul 27, 2012
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Majin
Source: Visual novel
Genres: HaremHarem, HentaiHentai, DemonsDemons, SupernaturalSupernatural, FantasyFantasy
Duration: 29 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.371 (scored by 95359,535 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3542
Members: 22,702
Favorites: 424
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Aug 1, 2012
Imperialz (All reviews)
One of the best hentai ever came out, with hilarious, funny and good storyline. It can be accepted as one of the best hentai I have ever watched. Let's just get to the point,

Story 8/10 :

The story begins in a medieval-themed and fantasy world. The kingdom itself is in a problem of having too many corruptions and wars is looming around the kingdom on where the protagonist live. The protagonist, just graduated from the Knight Academy was assigned to solve a problem against a succubus in a certain area. His misfortune or maybe luck begans...

Art 8/10 :

The drawing and art of the anime itself is read more
Jan 8, 2014
KD7BWB (All reviews)
Okay, lion tamers; we begin.

Kyonyuu Fantasy actually has me in a quandary. But before I get into the confusions, we'll get into where I sit; and where the video series stands. Or maybe I'll just dive in and speak the truth.

If I had to rate Kyonyuu Fantasy as strictly for its Hentai value, I'd have to be mildly displeased. Don't get mad, I will get better. I promise. The girls are pretty as hell (albeit, tending towards the "can't see their feet" variety). The fellows are mainly generic and lackluster. The sex-scenes tend towards the humorous or unlikely, or that other thing that comes to read more
Sep 18, 2012
Hectotane (All reviews)
With aluminum bat in tow, my efforts to bludgeon those who wanna fool you and trick you with their promiscuity and lies bring me to this title as well.

Kyonyuu Fantasy is one of those "Dungeons & Dragons" genre adult anime. I'm surprised that Dark Schneider and Rance didn't come around and turned h-anime like these upside down, but hey.

The SUCCUBUS herein happens upon some "luckless, eyeless self-insert male lead of the show who has an incredible sex drive." Now, "luckless eyeless male leads" are annoying IMMHO. And it would be nice if they had more personality. (An "eternally saluting soldier" is a dime a dozen.)

This read more
Apr 21, 2020
_AshKing_ (All reviews)
Kyonyuu Fantasy is one of the most cutest hentai I've watched so far. I enjoyed this hentai the most after "Rance 01". The story is really epic & it is somehow a little bit similar to "Rance 01" because they share a little similar story, but the MC of Kyonyuu Fantasy is less abusive.
The story is awesome. It is really engaging at times, but the only problem is they didn't complete the story. They only used the first half of the eroge & didn't complete the rest of the story, where our MC was gonna have some more fun with many more girls in read more
Jun 13, 2014
Zaroz_Kurokami (All reviews)
I think that KD7BWB pretty much summed up my own thoughts about this series. However, there are a few plot hole that I feel the compulsiive need to point out. IF YOU DON'T LIKE SPOILERS, IGNORE THE STUFF BETWEEN THE ********'S!




*******************************
#1
The fact that so many of the women are lactating? REALLY?!?! are they ALL pregnant?
#2
During his match with Gladys, Ryuuto notices that his hands are hot. Shamsiel tells him that it is fine because he was 'reborn' and you see a diamond shaped symbol on the back of his hand. "Reborn" as WHAT exactly?
#3
this story supposedly takes place during the middle ages. well then read more
Mar 3, 2014
TheAnt317 (All reviews)
This is actually a very good OVA; enjoyable, sexy and mostly tasteful. One of the main problems I had was with the eye-less main character, Ryuuto. Despite being a failure as a knight in training, he's extremely appealing as a lover to every other female character. I didn't quite get why he, as an idiot,

Some of it fell flat, particularly the encounter Ryuuto has with Roxanne which I felt was nothing but pointless, mindless sex that added nothing to the story. His scene with Isis is fairly brief, but the final encounter was extremely well-done with a very good amount of build-up towards it.

I read more
Mar 31, 2018
TheAnimeVillain (All reviews)
This hentai is NOT as good as its Eroge version . The eroge version presents a lot more of information that enriches the plot and makes the story 100 times better . The characters as well just showed a small part of their true personalities and dont come even close to their real potential.Even in the sex stuff, the Eroge beats the anime by far , the eroge offers Prengancy routes where the MC has a lot of sex with his girls until getting them pregnant , while the anime doesnt.The plot is quite more complete, and better in the Light novel , and read more