Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (9) « First ... « 3 4 [5] 6 7 » ... Last »
Jul 10, 2023 10:16 AM
May 2023
How do I Restack the Anime/Manga Challenge Stack?
Jul 10, 2023 1:27 PM

Feb 2007
dzy_osm said:
What does it mean by restack?
Real_Juleken said:

It means you'll have to go to the challenge stack and click the restack button as shown in the OP:
Jul 10, 2023 2:37 PM

Apr 2023
Stardew said:
Puppyshipper said:

Oh I misunderstood, it's my first time taking part in these challenges. Can I mark the series as complete anytime once I've finished or should I wait until the end of the challenge? Not sure how it registers what I've completed.

No problem!! :) Happy collecting! You can mark the series any time you complete them. Of course before the challenge ends and make sure you started the series during the challenge. Do not forget to restack because if you do not, the admins won't check that you finished the event.

The badges may also come a week or two after the event because badges are given manually and not immediatly so do not worry if u don't get it on challenege end date.
Sorry for being stupid, but restack means clicking for a second time the stack button after finishing an anime, or you just have to click in once?
Jul 10, 2023 2:47 PM

Mar 2010
Langdon_ said:
Stardew said:

No problem!! :) Happy collecting! You can mark the series any time you complete them. Of course before the challenge ends and make sure you started the series during the challenge. Do not forget to restack because if you do not, the admins won't check that you finished the event.

The badges may also come a week or two after the event because badges are given manually and not immediatly so do not worry if u don't get it on challenege end date.
Sorry for being stupid, but restack means clicking for a second time the stack button after finishing an anime, or you just have to click in once?