Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (6) « First ... « 4 5 [6]
Mar 10, 2023 1:35 PM
Feb 2022
ill admit i watched this without any english, and since im still learning i didn’t understand everything. not good for a show where all the enjoyment comes from the dialogue. for that same reason tho it’s the perfect show for learning. jam packed with easy dialogue the whole way through.

some parts were funny or interesting and it seemed to get way better towards the end but that couldn’t make up for the countless hours of boredom throughout an episode count that is clearly too high. i found it difficult to pay attention because it was so boring.

despite all this ill probably come back in a few months or a year or whenever and give it another chance. maybe ill get a lot more jokes or something but for now all i can give it is a 6
Mar 13, 2023 8:04 AM
( °◡°)/
Oct 2021
Nagato Yuki <33333

Imagine; Hiragi acting cute enough to cause Konata to slightly break character voice xD

The Haruhi stuff was hilarious as well; being the seiyuu for a character who wants to meet another character that you portrayed and you yourself.

Akira having a speaking role in an episode was a surprise xD

After seeing the intro sequence for so many episodes, it was really nice to see the cheer routine in this episode and the various moves be reused for a new routine ;-;
Apr 15, 2023 7:46 PM
Sep 2022
The show ended the same way it started, and it pulled that off really well. It didn't feel forced when they broke the fourth wall, unlike most cases.
Apr 20, 2023 9:24 PM