Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (6) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Nov 18, 2013 4:06 PM

Mar 2013
Hey Everyone! My name's Mark and I'm a huge fan of RomComs. I got into anime about a year ago and have been addicted since. My favorite all time is Clannad: After Story. I love all kinds of anime though. This is my first time joining a club and am hoping to make new friends online and talk about anime and stuff. I'm probably one of the oldest members here being 28! We're all here cuz we love anime so that shouldnt be a problem. Well If you wanna know more about me or talk anime just message me.
Nov 18, 2013 5:19 PM

Dec 2012
reonberii said:
Hello everyone, I'm Alessia, you can call me Lèon/Reon though, nice to meet you all! >< I'm 17, part russian part italian, just joined this club, I'm looking forward to making lots of friends! ><
insanity- said:
Hiya! My name is Aidah. I'm 13 years old. :3
My favorite anime is Bleach and Shingeki no Kyojin. c:
I of course love anime and manga, chocolate, music, reading, drawing, singing, and running.
Hope to get along! ^-^
Misfy said:
Welcome Reon and insanity.Hope you both like it here at RCA :).if either of you ever have questions about anything or like any anime recommendations you may ask me whenever you like :D ; Or any of our other Members&Staff here :)
Jamie33 said:
I'm Jamie, and I'm an anime lover from britain :) nice to meet you all :3
markymark1121 said:
Hey Everyone! My name's Mark and I'm a huge fan of RomComs. I got into anime about a year ago and have been addicted since. My favorite all time is Clannad: After Story. I love all kinds of anime though. This is my first time joining a club and am hoping to make new friends online and talk about anime and stuff. I'm probably one of the oldest members here being 28! We're all here cuz we love anime so that shouldnt be a problem. Well If you wanna know more about me or talk anime just message me.