Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (2) « 1 [2]
Apr 13, 2014 8:53 PM

Aug 2012
This is a very difficult question. Personally, if I were looking for the character that made me happiest, it'd be Emi hands down... however, Hanako was the one I loved more than anything. It made me feel things I didn't feel on the Emi route.
Oct 1, 2014 4:29 AM

Aug 2014
Radeon said:
Goin' for Emi....ah~ Curse my Twintail fetish... :P

Erim said:
How can anyone not pick Emi?

Haha she's so cute! but you know she's kinda...all DRAMA QUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN XD haha it's kinda hard to make up my mind though c;
Mar 28, 2015 10:01 AM
Mar 2013
Erim said:
How can anyone not pick Emi?
I know right
Apr 2, 2015 8:23 PM

Jul 2013
I remember when I started playing Katawa Shoujo for the first time I was at first really attracted to Lily and Hanako and wanted to get on their routes but I somehow ended up on Emi's route. I was pretty new to VN's so I just assumed I would get the chance to switch routes at some point, but as the other girls slowly started to phase out and I realized that I was stuck in her route, I was about to restart to try to get to Lilly or Hanako cause In all honestly I never really liked overly-enthusiastic character trope as I found annoying but I pressed on and god damn I've never had a character in any form of media completely win me over and make me fall for them in such a meaningful way.

It was literally like I was experiencing the evolution of our attraction with our hero. I went from seeing her as a borderline annoying girl, to a spunky friend, to a girl I deeply cared for.

So glad I got her good ending on my first go..

So yeah although I may be biased because she was the first route I accidentally went on, Emi is by far my favourite girl in the game.

Lily's probably my second favourite but she doesn't come close to Emi's place in my heart <3

Legal_LatinoApr 4, 2015 6:09 PM
The best anime is the Road to El Dorado
Jul 27, 2015 4:20 PM