Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (2) « 1 [2]
Apr 17, 2021 6:51 AM
Jan 2021
iQIYI will also stream 86 and I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level.
Viu will also simulcast The Slime Diaries, Zombieland Saga Revenge, and I've Been Killing Slimes.
Apr 17, 2021 8:21 AM
Jul 2013
Super Cub and The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent in Germany at Crunchyroll (Abo only)
https://www.crunchyroll.com/de/anime-news/2021/04/17-1/zwei-finale-simulcasts-bereichern-das-crunchyroll-lineup
Apr 18, 2021 9:29 PM
Jun 2020
Crunchyroll confirmed that the fifth season of MHA would reach more regions
New territories: Germany, Austria, German-speaking Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, Poland, Hungary, Spain, Malta, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Turkey, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Moldova, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania , Serbia, Slovenia, Armenia, Cyprus, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Andorra, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Mauritania , Morocco, Slovakia, Tunisia, Western Sahara, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican, Israel, Lebanon, Angola, Benin (Dahomey), Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Niger, Republic of the Congo, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Togo, Tunisia, Western Sahara
Source: https://www.crunchyroll.com/es/anime-news/2021/03/24-1/la-quinta-temporada-de-my-hero-academia-suma-ms-territorios-en-crunchyroll
Apr 29, 2021 1:23 PM
Feb 2021