Given name:
Family name: A応P
Birthday: Unknown
Website: http://www.aopanimelove...
Member Favorites: 10
Anime "Katte ni" Ouen Project (アニメ"勝手に"応援プロジェクト), abbreviated as AOP (A応P), is an idol group produced by Nikkei Entertainment! which was introduced at Tokyo Game Show 2012. They recommend anime and talk about its appeal points through TV, radio, magazines, events, and the Internet. Their debut single "Never Say Never/Ari no Mama MY WAY (Never Say Never / アリノママMY WAY)" was released on April 5, 2013.

- Kei Tomoe (巴 奎依)
- Yuuki Hirose (広瀬 ゆうき)
- Aoi Mizuki (水希 蒼)

Previously AOP ZERO, Officially Joined as AOP
- Yuuna Asahi (旭 優奈)
- Hinaki Kudou (工藤ひなき)
- Rin Kojima (小嶋 凛)
- Yukina Tsutsumi (堤 雪菜)
- Non Harusaki (春咲 暖)
- Seena Hoshiki (星希 成奏)

Former members:
- Marina Amane (天音 まりな)
- Yuriko Hizaki (樋崎 悠里子)
- Misae Komori (小森 未彩)
- Saori Ogino (荻野 沙織)
- Risa Sakurana (桜奈 里彩)
- Saki Shimizukawa (清水川 沙季)
- Yui Fukuo (福緒 唯)

Twitter: @AOP_animelove


Winners of the 10th Seiyuu Awards

Winners of the 10th Seiyuu Awards

Winners of the 10th Seiyuu Awards were announced today at a ceremony at the Nippon Cultural Broadcasting (JOQR) Media Plus Hall in Tokyo. The event was more