Forum Settings
Forums

What do you eat if you don't know how to cook and are living alone?

New
Pages (4) « First ... « 2 3 [4]
Jan 25, 2011 11:55 AM

Oct 2009
Pasta. Easy to learn recipes. Better than fast food, meh those will kill you.
Fucking insta-noodles when you're on the verge of dying.
Jan 25, 2011 5:20 PM

Nov 2009
The internet is your best friend for recipes, honestly. If you follow them exactly you should have no problems. I've been cooking for almost 10 years now, since I have a different taste from my family food wise, and if a seven year old could cook and not burn the house down/die in the process I think you'll be fine. : D
Jan 26, 2011 6:45 PM

Apr 2008
Jan 26, 2011 8:30 PM

Mar 2009
Don't know how to cook? then you have to eat ramen.

Which is exactly why you need to learn to cook.
Feb 10, 2011 3:11 AM
May 2010
Treats, snacks, biscuits, bread with butter, chocolates. Pretty much anything that doesn't require fire. So much for man's greatest discovery.
Feb 10, 2011 4:59 AM

Dec 2010
Instant noodles, of course. Also, cookies and sandwiches with either of the three: peanut butter, butter & sugar, or coco jam.
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Feb 10, 2011 5:51 AM

Dec 2010
Everyone should know how to fry eggs at least.. Thats the most basic of the basics..

Also sandwiches are a safe bet =/
Feb 10, 2011 5:56 AM

Dec 2010
CxOo said:
Everyone should know how to fry eggs at least.. Thats the most basic of the basics..

I know.. But they usually end up being a scrambled egg rather than a fried one. Lol.
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Feb 10, 2011 5:58 AM
May 2010
AlxandriaAerandr said:
I know.. But they usually end up being a scrambled egg rather than a fried one. Lol.

lol Wait till I try Sunny Side Up. I even have trouble cooking instant noodles (not cup noodles, mind you).
Feb 10, 2011 6:01 AM

Dec 2010
AlxandriaAerandr said: