High School DxD (light novel)
Available on Manga Store
New
Pages (7) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »
Feb 6, 2016 3:24 PM
Jul 2018
Newtoanime01 said:
Ophis said:

Dragons are the only species that do not die of old age, even Gods do. Devils basically hit their prime, which is in their 20's~ and stay around there for thousands of years. They can change their appearance whenever though.

Ah, ok. Thank you for your reply. I'm new to ALL anime, LN and manga so sorry if I sound and look well, "noobish". Hopefully the new Season is out relatively soon, hopefully April-Oct. but I'm more into the dubbed version, do you know when the dubbed would be estimated to come out if say, it came out April? Thank you

Do you mean via streaming or to buy it on Blu Ray? Funimation simulcasts the dub for DxD about two or three weeks after the episode comes out subbed. And the very earliest we would get a fourth season is October, but it's more likely for next year sometime.
Feb 6, 2016 3:55 PM
Feb 2016
Ophis said:
Newtoanime01 said:

Ah, ok, That is kinda annoying i guess. Seems too far TBH. And thank you, It is just an amazing anime compared to most others i have watched.. Thank you for everything :)

Ah, ok. Thank you for your reply. I'm new to ALL anime, LN and manga so sorry if I sound and look well, "noobish". Hopefully the new Season is out relatively soon, hopefully April-Oct. but I'm more into the dubbed version, do you know when the dubbed would be estimated to come out if say, it came out April? Thank you

Do you mean via streaming or to buy it on Blu Ray? Funimation simulcasts the dub for DxD about two or three weeks after the episode comes out subbed. And the very earliest we would get a fourth season is October, but it's more likely for next year sometime.

Ah, ok, That is kinda annoying i guess. Seems too far TBH. And thank you, It is just an amazing anime compared to most others i have watched.. Thank you for everything :)
Who need a life when you have anime?