Pages (5) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 »
Dec 30, 2014 12:01 PM

Nov 2013
Amateur, after 72 hrs you need a fresh body to possess
Dec 30, 2014 7:20 PM

Jun 2013
greatgreenman said:
Amateur, after 72 hrs you need a fresh body to possess

It's my first time doing this shit, don't pester me.
It's natural for a person to deny he's a failure as a human being. That's why he searches for somebody who is more miserable than himself. That's why so much animosity exists on the internet. Those who aren't able to find a more miserable person, turn to the internet and call other people losers, even though they've never met. Just to make themselves feel superior. isn't that pathetic? There's a sense of security that comes from speaking badly of someone else. But that isn't true salvation. — Tatsuhiro Satou
YandereTheEmo said:
The only thing more pathetic than quoting someone you know nothing about, is quoting yourself.
Dec 31, 2014 2:27 AM

Jan 2013
Did someone say pesto!?
à_à

"You keep changing the shape of your eyes. How does that even work?" -AbhLeaderKrelian

Dec 31, 2014 12:37 PM

Jun 2013
SydoKiller said:
Did someone say pesto!?
à_à

Mama Mia Pizzaria?
It's natural for a person to deny he's a failure as a human being. That's why he searches for somebody who is more miserable than himself. That's why so much animosity exists on the internet. Those who aren't able to find a more miserable person, turn to the internet and call other people losers, even though they've never met. Just to make themselves feel superior. isn't that pathetic? There's a sense of security that comes from speaking badly of someone else. But that isn't true salvation. — Tatsuhiro Satou
YandereTheEmo said:
The only thing more pathetic than quoting someone you know nothing about, is quoting yourself.
Dec 31, 2014 3:20 PM

Nov 2013
Hey just an old possession vet offering some sound advice for the green bean
Jan 1, 2015 1:24 AM

Jun 2013
greatgreenman said: