Forum Settings
Forums
New
Apr 2, 2008 7:53 AM

Jan 2008
ITT: We discuss what we think of new NDS games we played. OK?

Lost in Blue 3
Well, I recently started playing Lost in Blue 3, 'cause I loved 1 and 2. But what a disappointment.

It seems programmers had partly rewritten the core code, so the touch screen navigation has been ruined. You need to lift your pen away from the screen twice for every time you climb up a ledge.

The map has become less detailed too, it no longer shows trees and only some ledges.

And now to the main problem. I don't like the girl! In the earlier games I liked the girls and didn't mind paying attention to them (I even frequented the hot springs together with them, lol). This new girl though, she is a blonde with giant tits, and I get the impression she's a good for nothing whose only good point is her tits! And that "good point" is not attractive to me (proud member of SOL brigade and DFC club).
Aw, I loved loli Skye and DFC Ami...
Moreover, the guy looks like he is like 7-9 or something, while the girl looks much older (you never know with animé girls though)

All in all, this game seems like a downgrading of the earlier ones.

Anyone else played this game? What did you think of it? Or have you played any other recent games that you want to recommend or just complain about?
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
May 18, 2008 7:51 AM

Sep 2007
I've played number 2 but found it pretty boring cuz I couldn't actualy explore the island cuz they need water/food/engery before I even leave the "home". But that's maybe how good my survival skills are. :D
Though I think it's a pretty cool genre.
I give Lost in Blue 2: 4/10
Jun 7, 2008 4:11 PM

Jan 2008
Lisianthus said:
I've played number 2 but found it pretty boring cuz I couldn't actualy explore the island cuz they need water/food/engery before I even leave the "home".