Forum Settings
Forums
New
Apr 3, 2013 11:01 AM

Mar 2013
I thought it would be easier for new members to post their introductions here instead of having it become unnoticed in the club comments ^^

Here you discuss what your favorite pastime is besides anime and/or any hobbies you might have. You could tell us what your favorite animes/characters are and so on.

Well, I will start :)

I'm Yooiji and I 'm currently a new admin for this club with as function 'game master'. Although I'm not very sure that really describes what I will be doing, I'm honored to have become one. Besides watching anime I play a lot of games on my PC, and currently I am experimenting and getting to know how to use photoshop and create .gif files. Not terribly sure what my favorite anime might be but if I had to choose it would be between Sword Art Online, Fairy Tail or Ano Hana. This might change in the future of course. I'm currently a normal school student so during schooltimes I won't be online very much. For sports I'm practicing martial arts (Taekwondo)

I hope we will get along :]
YooijiApr 10, 2013 6:12 AM
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (7) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Apr 3, 2013 10:07 PM

Feb 2013
Hai Minna I Am Sukry , & I Am Creator Of The club & Coming To My Fav Animes Tsubasa Chronicle & Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai & Naruto & Fairy Tail ...These Are Best Anime I ever Watched ....
My Fave Anime Charcter Is
Uzumaki, Naruto
&
Syaoran
&
Dragneel, Natsu
&
Kousaka, Kyousuke
&
Kirigaya, Kazuto
&
Hasegawa, Kodaka
&
Aikawa, Ayumu
&
I LIke Romance , comdey , action, slice of life , horror , thriller Animes ....
My Fav Sport Is Soccer And I Play Soccer
MY Fav Pc Game Is Devil may Cry 4 & crysis Series and Etc...
Hope We Can be Good Friends
And Enjoy Ur Stay In Our Club .....
SukryLiApr 4, 2013 1:07 AM
Apr 10, 2013 9:23 PM

Jun 2012
Hallo everyone.
I'm from Canada.

Fav anime is one piece
Fav char, is Zoro