Forum Settings
Forums

Event Game v1: Easter Egg Mafia III | Game Over - Can't Beatshu the Mishu

New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (62) « First ... « 26 27 [28] 29 30 » ... Last »
May 12, 2019 9:29 AM

Jan 2019
on that note i think my judgement regarding abuhumaid might be clouded by the fact that i conjoin the two feelings of "scum" and "bad person"

he might not be scum. he might just be very evil trying to punish innocent towns people for having wrong but reasonable reads
May 12, 2019 9:30 AM

Jan 2019
AbuHumaid said:
Kiana_Kaslana said:

based on what she was confirmed scum??

i read the posts. i just "did not buy" them.

look dude i thought i could interrogate her at night if your opinions were right, okay. who knew she could perform so well?

like maybe wisp knew but im new to MAL dude cut me some slack
Fine, I probably got agitated when I saw you saying Awa is the Jailkeeper, I'll keep an eye on you though.

like dude now that we can actually confirm she is actually scum, she obviously lied to me, what did you expect me to do? lmao

Jan 2019
yesterday she wasn't 'confirmed scum', its just you had a scumread on her, that's far from being confirmed

Dec 2013
_Wisp said:
Listen everyone on Eyeh is wagon is clear except me, Logic and Abu are always town

why arent u clear im confused?

May 12, 2019 9:31 AM
Jul 2018
Kiana_Kaslana said:
AbuHumaid said:
Aww, did I hurt your feelings? I was trying to be as respectful as possible, it's not my problem you're too sensitive, you're the one who started calling names.

you're a bad person!!
Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn.
May 12, 2019 9:31 AM

Dec 2013
AbuHumaid said:
Kiana_Kaslana said:
like she pocketed me and deceived me and even, in your words if you are telling the truth, lied about her role to me. and now i feel shitty for believing her lies. and you still rag me on this nonsense.... you're a jerk

i dont care if ur town or scum ur just evil