Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (4) « First ... « 2 3 [4]
Jul 11, 2017 9:10 AM
Jun 2017
Hi. I am quite new to anime and would like some recommendations :)
Shounen and romance are my favourite genres.

Jul 11, 2017 9:16 AM

Jul 2016
snifu said:

Welcome to the club. In terms of Shounens, Gintama is probably the best and 2nd place goes to either Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood or Hunter x Hunter 2011. My favorite romance anime is probably Nodame Cantabile.

Most of the good romances are in manga tho. My fav romance manga is Chikan Otoko. You should definitely try reading it!
Jul 13, 2017 4:51 PM

Apr 2016
snifu said:

Welcome to the club! :)
If you want I could make you a nice recommendation list in due time,
with Anime that I think are the best for your 'taste'. :)
Anyways, glad to have you in our little club! c:

If you need help or something alike, eel free to hit me up -or any of the other mods here. ^^
The dearer you hold a memory the more painful it becomes.

Jul 13, 2017 7:52 PM

Nov 2016
hello i'm new here :)
i have a thing for isekai animes and op mcs
i also love yaoi very much
Jul 13, 2017 9:14 PM

Dec 2014
hi im new
Today they say you're crazy, tomorrow they will say you're a genious.
Jul 13, 2017 9:22 PM

Apr 2016
Frag- said:
hi im new

hi me new too

c:

Jul 18, 2017 8:26 PM
Jun 2017
Hi! My name is Rhys and I can't stop watching anime😐. My favorites are Tokyo Ghoul, Hunter x Hunter, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Kill La Kill, and Assassination Classroom.
Jul 18, 2017 9:55 PM

Apr 2016
YoungDinkleberg said:
Hi! My name is Rhys and I can't stop watching anime😐. My favorites are Tokyo Ghoul, Hunter x Hunter, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Kill La Kill, and Assassination Classroom.

why hello there!
glad to have you here with us! :)