Forum Settings
Forums
New
Nov 4, 2013 2:33 PM

Aug 2013
Hi everyone!

Welcome new members! I hope you'll enjoy your stay. You can introduce yourself here.

I'll start with meh:

Hi I'm 15
You can call me toma :D
Yep I like smileys :P
I'm friendly so I'll mostly accept random friend requests, so don't be afraid to send me one.
I'm also very friendly ^^
I like video games- I play on a ps3: psn= xXkarkillaXx
Nice to meet ya all~

Now it's your turn!

P.S.: You can post here even you are an old member, doesn't matter :D
SubbedJul 7, 2014 3:52 AM
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (59) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Nov 4, 2013 4:53 PM
elk sensei

Oct 2013
Greetings - I'm elkensteyin, the admin of this glorious club, but you can call me elk or elken.
I'm probably one of the oldest in the club, and no, I will not state my age :-).
Though I'm older, I try not to be creepy to all the younger members. If you're bothered by something I say, just tell me.
I am a working professional with kids of my own. If something is troubling you and you need advice, just ping me.
You can send me friend requests, although I generally like to have met you first
I am also an author, my user name is a character in one of my books which is hopefully going to be published next year
Nov 4, 2013 5:21 PM

Jan 2013
Hi my name is kemptz and yeah this club looks fun. Nice to meet you all.
Nov 5, 2013 3:05 AM

Nov 2012
Elkensteyin, just because you really don't want to be the creepy guy, you just became it. xD

Anyway...
My name is Kimmy, I like to spell it Kimmie though, but on here it's Silendris or Sylph-chan.
I'm 23 years old. (I know, I'm old T___T)
I live in northern Sweden. We've got a lot of snow up here!
I don't read much manga, I prefer real books instead. But I do love anime!
Anime essentially made me start playing the piano as I learned Natsukage and Old Memory after I heard them in their respective anime.
And also, no random friend requests. =)
~The 1000th Summer~
Nov 5, 2013 4:21 AM