Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Sword Art Online (light novel)
Available on Manga Store
New
Sep 23, 2012 2:26 PM

Sep 2012
the series has reached the halfway mark so i thought i might make a discussion on who your favourite character is. bear with me if i made any errors, im still a bit of a noob on how things work here

ill try to be here as much as i can and update the list

RULES:
-Do not speak about anything irrelevant to the topic at hand and try to give constructive reasons why you like your character
-Do not post your rants about the characters you hate and bash them, try to talk about your favourite character instead, rants about how you like your character are acceptable because it isn't negative
-Do not bash other people for having different views from yourself
-Do not discuss spoilers or talk about content that hasn't been released yet in the anime without spoiler tags
-You can discuss things about the characters but no flame wars, insults or anything that can lead to them
-keep your swears to a minimum although i wonder if there is any reason to swear in this thread, i wanted to make it clear that you shouldn't, if you really need to then censor it
-This is a thread where you can vote for you favourite character, in other words if you dislike all of the characters then vote for the character you dislike the least, if you truly hate all of them then you shouldn't post your negativity here

ZekkenOct 29, 2012 8:50 AM
Pages (4) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Sep 23, 2012 2:32 PM

Jul 2009

You still asking?!
Sep 23, 2012 2:32 PM

Aug 2011
Lisbeth of course, with how quickly Kirito dumps the infinitely cuter and more devoted Lisbeth for that two-bit whore Asuna, I guess you could call Kirito a....

beta tester.
Sep 23, 2012 2:37 PM

Apr 2012
Klein=only character with potential but never got any development.