Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (4) « 1 [2] 3 4 »
Dec 11, 2011 7:02 PM

Nov 2008
IamOyashiro-sama said:
Huh. So, I feel like I should post here.

Well, I am Courtney. But I'm actually Oyashiro-sama. You can call me by my name or username, but just to let you know I love it when people make up nicknames for me! :D

I'm not your typical teenage girl, but then everyone says that. I'm really open to opinions, not afraid of liking childish things, and music is not one of my interests.

Not just an anime fan - I love animated shows in general. I have a hard time liking live action shows/movies. It has to be really good/charming/funny for me to enjoy it.

Oh, and I am Canadian. o u o

K-ON will be my favourite anime forever. Also I love Ritsu Tainaka so much. :'D <3

Mind if I call you Courtney? You have the same name as my girlfriend and I have just grown to love that name. Haha.

Dec 11, 2011 7:12 PM

Jul 2010
I'm not too good with introductions, but I'll give it a shot. I'm 23 and from the Netherlands. I like most anime genres, but lately I'm not watching that much due to being busy with other stuff. Favourite anime are Steins;Gate, Gintama and Fate/Zero (to name a few). Also a big fan of the Fate/Stay Night VN, so far the only Visual Novel I liked really much. Still planning to read more in the future though.

Can't think of much else to add. If you're curious about anything, you can always visit my profile and comment there or just replying here is possible as well ofcourse :P
Dec 11, 2011 7:30 PM

Apr 2009
Not quite sure what this club is, but it seems neato, and I'm wanting to be a bit more active on MAL, so I figured I'd give it a shot.

My name's Derek. I'm 22 years old. Currently a college senior, majoring in Political Science (don't worry, I don't actually talk politics much, ESPECIALLY not to strangers). My plan is to take a year or two off and go to law school after that.