Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Dec 30, 2009 12:12 AM
Jul 2009
Hmmm wow i didn't expect that to happen (119-125)

it's weird that the real life version of yureka likes roto/loto... or did i read it wrong =\

the story is getting really good, the manhwa's getting more popular as well which kinda irritates me..... guess its one of those i knew about this way before you things
Dec 30, 2009 12:14 AM
Jul 2009
btw how do u get the show spoiler button..

i'm a complete newb at this
Jan 4, 2010 6:26 PM

Apr 2009
is it really getting more popular? it just doesnt seem like it to me. i guess maybe its just me.

anyways. chapter 126. awesome! I'm so glad to see Alpha again! I never even once considered him to be the one under the hood until he introduced himself as Gamma! Roto's right, Wun-Ha/Alpha is the only guy who would come up with a name like that. heeheehee! X3

<----just take out the spaces
Jan 9, 2010 10:26 AM
Jun 2007
It will be very interesting what will happen when Roto meet Boromid and Ah-Dhol. Roto did get away with all their money after all.

And I'm kinda disappointed that the author changed style from happy-go-lucky to the more serious stuff.

Who will get Roto? Yureka or Real Life Yureka or miss Piri?
Jan 22, 2010 2:35 PM

Apr 2009
OMG I cant beleive Woon Suk is dead!! He was one of my favorite characters! As for Yureka, shes completely lost it. What was the reason behind it? Is she having an identity crisis or something?

I wonder if Miss Piri will even show up again...?
Feb 25, 2010 8:18 PM

Aug 2008
On chapter 136...everything's becoming so complicated.

I agree with Haku it's a slight disappointment we went from fun & joy to dark and serious. But it's not bad, just have to get use to it being different I suppose.

Like eating a cherry and being sad the cherry is gone and can no longer be eaten, or something, lol.

LoL @ The Dargon Egg, I love how they always fit in some comedy somewhere in this :).