Write Review

Manga Reviews

Oct 17, 2020
pk8list (All reviews)
The Horizon is one of these manga/manhwa whose purpose isn't to entertain it's reader but to give you something more.Let's start the review spoiler free.The story is really hard and focuss on a serious topic which is probably the worst cration of humanity and that's war.All these we are watching at the horizon is from the view of a child which is really original but aside from the originality The horizon show us a cruel reality without holding back it'shows how terrible the war is and that it can do worse things than dead people we are watching how cruel humans can be.But it also read more
Oct 17, 2020
Shellshock123 (All reviews)
The series is about a wandering Shin Angyo Onshi, a government issued special warrior from the now destroyed city of Juushin that is meant to take down corrupt official and bring peace to the world. Its a mouthful. However our main character is doing more than just bringing peace (in a very tsundere like fashion). He also deserves vengeance on the man who has wronged him. Together with his Sando, a scantily clad woman and a midget he must find peace not just for the world but for himself.

First lets talk about what i don't like about the series. Because this series is read more
Oct 17, 2020
Watame (All reviews)
Preliminary
It is so easy to control people; just give them a false hope. Even if it is something that is highly disliked, a small lie will turn any hated activity in something that will be blindly followed without any questions. ‘Just keep on doing it and eventually your life will be better and you will be able to join the elite.’ It is too good to be true; however, a small part of your heart will still show a grain of hope.

In a nutshell
In a certain place, in a certain castle, there live people playing noblemen. If you want to know why, it is because read more
Oct 17, 2020
Bungo (Manga) add (All reviews)
Swapnil_Biswas (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is my first review because this manga really doesn't get the love it deserves, Bungo while had an iffy start imo in the first 20 chapters or so where some events without any prior setup were used as backstories however as we go in deep to the baseball aspect it's absolutely fantastic. For now this has been the best baseball manga I've read. I would also not bother with comment section of illegal manga websites, this has a seinen tag and it means it, the most common complaint is at the time skip at chapter 88-90ish. While the timeskip was quite a shock and read more
Oct 17, 2020
Krunchyman (All reviews)
How to make a furry anime melancholic, when all the past evidence suggest that anthropomorphic animals are reserved for satire bits and comedic relief? Paru Itagaki, the Mangaka for Beastars, accomplished this feat via capsizing the outward facade of modern society to reveal its unsightly underbelly and its multitude of (un)conscious biases. She then interwove society’s biggest failings — as she saw it — into the narrative structure of the Beastars universe to open up a dialogue that most are unwillingly to entertain in today’s politically charged climate. It was provocative. It was slightly awkward to read. And it provoked read more
Oct 17, 2020
wahakain (All reviews)
*this manwha includes abuse, murder, rape, and a bunch of other horrible things so if those type of things trigger you i suggest that you dont read killing stalking* killing stalking was my first manga/manwha so maybe my opinion isnt the most reliable since i havent read that many yet, but i think ks is absolutley amazing. my only problem with it is the toxic fanbase. you aren't supposed to ship yoonbum and sangwoo together and this story is not a yaoi and it never will be. its a horror story, the author herself said that sangwoo and yoonbum should not be shipped together read more
Oct 17, 2020
ideology1 (All reviews)
This was a really good read with a really bad and unfortunate ending.

This story follows a recently widowed husband who is learning how to provide for his daughter. A very good premise and a great setting. It's a great wholesome story for the most part. I'll talk about its major flaw.

Story - It's great till around the very end. Firstly, the idea was great and fun, learning to cook with your preschool daughter and your student. It had some really good highs and not many lows. Now we come to the worst part. The ending. Throughout the story, Kotori (The student teaching her read more
Oct 17, 2020
keepinup (All reviews)
Preliminary
This was truly a sweet manga. I’m not really into high school romances but this was very enjoyable.(it’s been some time since I’ve read this genre)

The art is standard shojo. Nothing too special but every action is clear and the characters look beautiful.

The main five characters get their own development. They may seem very typical characters for this kind of genre but that isn’t necessarily a bad thing. I liked their interactions. They truly cared for each other and were not afraid to show it, also they helped each other to become better people (though I must say that the main focus is read more
Oct 16, 2020
_cenjoo (All reviews)
*There will be major spoilers throughout this review, so please read the manga before reading this*

With the sudden spike of popularity this manga had during this month, and after seeing constant 10/10 reviews, I decided to see for myself whether or not this manga was "peak fiction" like everyone was saying. One word came to my mind after completing this manga: overrated. That word alone sums up all the hype and popularity it's been getting. Don't get me wrong I thought it was an amazing manga, but I came into this with some really high expectations, thinking I was going to cry or just sit read more
Oct 16, 2020
HmnV (All reviews)
Preliminary
contains spoiler


as this is my first review, many things may be incomplete or done wrong

story: 5

the work had everything to be incredible, but when it reached its final bows, the work began to fail miserably, like the final twist of the story, the villain who could be incredible and was reduced to a joke, the transformation of tanjirou and its end

art: 6

art may not be as good as a "common" manga, but it can convey what is necessary for an understanding of history

characters: 7

Tanjirou: the protagonist is a great character with a good characteristic (empathy) that sets him apart from the other characters

Nezuko: it's just read more
Oct 16, 2020
Henshin (Manga) add (All reviews)
Alpha_Andy (All reviews)
In its own way, i guess its good and it really does a good job showing what society can do to another person, not having anyone to rely on only made it harder for her. she only wanted to be able to socialize more and unfortunately she discovered something worse than death and hell. my favorite panel has to be the part when she's found the locker with her money and had barley gotten up when people (presumably around her age) starts shitting on her and kicking her for looking like a bum and smelling bad. it just goes to show that when she's constantly read more
Oct 16, 2020
Monster (Manga) add (All reviews)
Havos44 (All reviews)
Monster is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Naoki Urasawa. It was published by Shogakukan in Big Comic Original between 1994 and 2001, with the chapters being compiled into 18 bound volumes.

Story: 10/10
Monster is a work with many messages and questions, the brightness is in how it explores the human mind while exposing our psyche, the way we think, act and be. With a bold way of writing Urasawa creates a plot that includes Nazi Germany, messianic figures such as Anti Christ, Berlin Wall, genetically altered children, etc. The themes are dense, but this is not a pessimistic series, the narrative hopefully takes read more
Oct 16, 2020
Extezia (All reviews)
Preliminary
Starts off with good plot and twists, and it also has good art, BUT.

I might spoil some here
















But when you read like 20+ chapter, you will realise that the characters are stupid and can't notice how sus the Nana is. Everytime she cling with someone that person will die, her classmate didn't notice and care about that.

Even 5 year old kids who play Among Us is smarter than this manga's characters.

+The art is decent

- Characters are stupid
- The MC is kinda edgy
- Even the smartest side character is still stupid


I rate this far from good, and i can't enjoy any chapter of this manga.
But if read more
Oct 16, 2020
Havos44 (All reviews)
20th Century Boys is a science fiction manga created by Naoki Urasawa. He won the 2001 Kōdansha Manga Prize in the General category, an Excellence Award in 2002 at the Japan Media Arts Festival, and the 2003 Shogakukan Manga Prize in the General category.

Story: 10/10
How does this masterpiece description? Let's say Urasawa acted like God and left every particle in the manga on and on to another event. 20th century boys must have been one of the most laborious manga in history, every thing that happens is linked to a stronger one. Each vision, each writing, each image, each person, will be absolutely important in read more
Oct 16, 2020
TheJalapen0 (All reviews)
Preliminary
From the mind of Hiro Mashima, Edens Zero is a space fantasy manga following the adventures of Shiki Granbell and Rebecca Bluegarden on their journey to find the goddess of the universe "Mother". While many people make the assumption that this manga will be filled to the brim with "nakama power", like it's predecessor Fairytail, Mashima has actually done a fantastic job of subverting those expectations while poking fun at his own trope. This manga is full of compelling characters, interesting plotlines, and fascinating twists. I thoroughly enjoy this manga and will continue to read it weekly as long as it runs.
Oct 16, 2020
SXJXY (All reviews)
SPOILER
So for anyone wondering where to continue the manga from the anime's end then start with volume 7. Obviously a new antagonist is introduced after the tiger family and it kinda gets frustrating to deal with the weak main character at times but that's the whole point of the story but towards the end it becomes more of a shonen jump action manga than a gag manga how it was first started off (with the title saying the world's strongest bride) towards the end later half of the manga after the bride-to-be becomes more of a side character and doesn't really fight anyone else read more
Oct 16, 2020
ReLIFE (Manga) add (All reviews)
BetaLinker (All reviews)
When people see the premise of ReLIFE, the first impression that comes to mind is a funny comedy about the shock of generations, but it goes much deeper.
ReLIFE is about maturity, about facing life and making the most of the happy moments close to those we love, some may be disappointed to see that the problems of other students end up taking a lot of the protagonist's place in the story, but this is because in a way the protagonist is in the same situation as a spectator with the difference that he has the power to intervene in situations, but still, the work shows read more
Oct 16, 2020
PokestarFan (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is one of the most wholesome romance mangas I have read. Are you tired of mangas where the character takes 500 years to make a decision on which girl to pick? Then this manga is for you. The manga starts with Nasa Yuzaki getting hit by a truck but being saved by Tsukasa, who eventually marries him from the get-go. Therefore, the manga starts out with the main characters married, and the rest of the manga is a Slice-Of-Life style plot where the daily lives of the newlyweds are shown. If you're into chapter after chapter of wholesome fluff, then this manga is for read more
Oct 16, 2020
RikiMeistr (All reviews)
I won't put an analysis on how it speaks our society or anything like some other posts, but just on a surface level without thinking too hard (which was a lot of my enjoyment), the story and characters are so good until around halfway through the final arc for me. Just at that point a lot of stories were started and just dropped for one reason or another. I really wanted to love this manga all the way through, but towards the end it just lost steam and the ending felt really anti climactic.The scores I'm giving it may not be very accurate read more
Oct 16, 2020
Trivialmadness (All reviews)
Preliminary
Do you like delinquent stories? How about super cool main characters? Ever heard of Nanba MG5?

*A spoiler free preview*

Chapter one, page one. The sturdy auntie next door appears and I know I am going to love this one. Full of expressive and silly characters, Nanba MG5 is visually interesting and definitely different. Somebody might say it looks ugly, but I think it is enjoyable and remind you not to judge the book by its cover. Keep reading.

The story starts when our main character Nanba Tsuyoshi, an infamous teenage delinquent decides to go against his even more infamous family’s wishes; a decision which ultimately leads to read more
Oct 16, 2020
tl_dr (All reviews)
Now that Beastars has come to a (personally somewhat unexpected) abrupt end after its 4 year journey, I want to contribute my own review for this Manga. Beastars is Paru Itagaki's first long-lasting piece of literature, which makes it quite impressive that the series went on for its course of 196 chapters in a total of 22 volumes! There may be slight spoilers in my wording but I will try to keep it to only necessary parts.

As the synopsis suggests, the setting of Beastars is a world populated by anthropomorphic animals, a society on a comparable level as our own. Even though the characters in read more
Oct 16, 2020
N30N014 (All reviews)
Before anything else, let me say this: there is no reason you should ever read this, it is a straight downgrade from the anime, so either watch that or read the novels, both contain more details than this manga.

The only thing that pushed me to read this was its sequel which stars a more likeable protagonist and a less annoying story, i thought reading the manga would give me a smoother transition into it, but it really wasn't, the 2 stories don't tie very well and you will understand more about what is going on by watching/reading the other 2 versions like stated at the read more
Oct 16, 2020
Berserk (Manga) add (All reviews)
FaxTuaL (All reviews)
Preliminary
This series is a masterpiece to say the least , it is so underrated and gets no hype from the community despite the quality it provides in its volumes , which truly displays the lack of intellectual capacity with the community

Berserk trumps One Piss , HxH , Dragon Ball and others

Berserk is a big boy series , which is targeted to individuals on a higher intellect such as myself.

The plot in Berserk is very complex , it's about man named Guts who was born out of his mother's corpse hanging out of a tree , he was later found by a woman who is read more
Oct 16, 2020
WolF010101 (All reviews)
I remember seeing Lost+Brain a few years ago and bookmarking it because the plot summary was interesting. And after reading it years later the thing i most feel about this manga is missed potential for it.

The main thing about this manga is the comparison to Death Note and they are plentiful to see like the art style, main characters being geniuses, some of the plot elements and motivations for why the main character does what he does, it's done in a way less interesting way by far inferior cast of characters. The characters were just bland with no interesting characteristics or quirks to them. The read more
Oct 16, 2020
TheDeedsOfMen (All reviews)
Preliminary
"Kind Mr. Josef was worried.
The expectations of all who believed in him were weighing on his shoulders.
Thinking only of the people’s happiness, he thought it was time to work hard
at developing the Federation.
But…
Its citizens, spoiled by his kindness, only fell into decline.
How awful!
...
What in the world is this job?
The answer:
The environmentally friendly job of counting trees in Sildberia.
It was work that soothed the tired people’s hearts with the power of nature
and would surely protect the environment as well.
People could enjoy forest bathing while gazing up toward the clear starry sky
while spending their days devoted to this noble task.
It was truly labor by the people, for read more
Oct 16, 2020
JuiceUwU (All reviews)
Not only did Nanatzu No Taizai deliver amazing characters and art, it all returned with a god-awful, boring story with a disappointing ending. The story starts with a welcome to it's amazing world and system, introducing the Seven Deadly Sins with amazing scenes and moments, delivering a good start for a shonen.

Nanatzu No Taizai's strong points were definitely it's characters and the world surrounding them, delivering strong, interesting, A-tier character interactions while also giving the readers what they want. Good fights between them! The chemistry between the characters make this manga worth reading. Until it gets worse.

The start promised a good shonen on it's way read more
Oct 16, 2020
Watame (All reviews)
God gave birth to the universe;
The universe gave birth to the cosmos;
The cosmos gave birth to the world;
The world gave birth to nature;
Nature gave birth to life;
Life gave birth to mankind;
Mankind gave birth to stupidity.

‘There is one God in this world. It is thanks to Her that this world exists. And I got married to that God due to some reasons. I might be saying it, but I am still hella confused about it. However, this God is closely monitored by a secret organization, which is called the Tsukumo Organisation. But that is because of the fact that She is very important God, hence no read more
Honzuki no Gekokujou is... alright! My enjoyment, as with other reviewers was severely knee capped by the emotionally turbulent and inwardly focused main character. Her family, who she apparently loves dearly, is living in what appears to be abject poverty. But, despite all the earnings that the main character receives for pulling knowledge from her previous life out of her ass, they don't appear to undergo any appreciation in their material conditions through out the story... I will also agree that the main character does not read as hugely intelligent (which is noted by the story itself) as she frequently does not learn from previous read more
Oct 15, 2020
AstralRabbit (All reviews)
Shokuryou Jinrui is entertaining. It's grotesque and certainly what you would want from a body horror manga. I can't say I saw a huge amount that really shocked me though. It reminded me a lot of Gantz but stupider. If you know anything about biology and evolution then a lot of the backstory is going to seem dumb as a rock

Autistic gripes with the backstory (spoilers):
The aliens require food CONSTANTLY, breed like insects BUT also are incredibly intelligent?? There is no organism that even approximates this in reality and E. O. Wilson demonstrates with the concept of convergence, that if you don't see it on read more
Oct 15, 2020
MzzK30 (All reviews)
This will serve my first time reviewing a manga and this will be my first doing it here, some parts might come as having a grammatical error or just simple choice of words, please bear with it. Let me keep this review short and simple…

Ahh, Nozoki Ana- also called as A Peephole, is a hentai manga drawn and illustrated by Wakou Honna. A must read for those who wants to absorb themselves into the plot and lewd content- but all in all a good RomCom manga to read for adult readers out there. The hentai manga that made me cry, why am I crying over read more
Oct 15, 2020
Short_Circut (All reviews)
Preliminary
tl;dr: It's a pretty cute shoujo (although really more like josei) smut manga filled with lots of very cute and wholesome moments and a nice relationship.....but it is sorta let down by the constant misunderstandings that can be annoying at times







Story (Spoilers for first few chaps.):

The story isn't anything too mind-boggling. Himari ends up in an unexpected encounter with her boss, finds out he's actually a virgin, they get together and a love story ensues. Most of the story follows the two's relationship together, with all the ups and downs as they come to grow closer to each other bothm emotionally and intimately.

Honestly speaking, this read more
Oct 15, 2020
T_Rex007 (All reviews)
Preliminary
*spoilers ahead*

This story deals with a working adult who picks up a runaway high school girl. As you might guess, being a runaway high school girl, she also has lots of issues and an awful backstory, mainly using her body as payment for being able to stay at someone else's house.

The story is a good premise and it makes for an interesting read. However, from a perspective, the problem with these kinds of stories is that no matter how realistic the author tries to tackle the issues of both protagonists, in reality things will not always go as planned. The responsible thing is always to read more
Oct 15, 2020
SakuyoAyanoCujoh (All reviews)
Not a Yaoi. Just putting it out there its not a Yaoi. Only one word to describe this Manhwa. Horrifying. It has all the worst things ever: Abuse, Homophobia, and Rape. Just to name a few so read this if you wanna get mentally fucked up. Honestly I lost sleep over this Manhwa. Everything is just so frustrating it fucked me up even more than anything. I just wanted to know why I just kept on feeling bad, like EVERY FUCKING THING HE DOES HE ALSO MAKES EVERYONE ELSE FEEL GUILTY!!! I don't understand why is it kinda sad IT SHOULDN'T BE!!! THIS IS WHAT read more
Oct 15, 2020
Some1ridiculous (All reviews)
Honestly man, this story is relatable af if you're living with your parents and just fed up being lonely. I really empathize that Nagata had to go through alcoholism, depression, loneliness, uncertainty, and pretty much, having her mum annoy her saying she's good for nothing just because she's sleeping a lot. I mean I'm sure it's hard enough to survive being a mangaka and really, Nagata really illustrated this part of her life well! It's quite emotional but yknow any of us are going through it right now due to covid when it comes to loneliness. This is probably the best relatable time to read read more
Oct 15, 2020
SkptixSx (All reviews)
At the time in writing this, only 104 of people have read this manga according to MAL. It feels so underappreciated!!! I'm baffled nobody has made a review yet as this has been out for some years now.

This manga is fucking AWESOME! A gang disguised as a café/cake shop??? They kill other gangs? Protecting a mafia boss's daughter?? He lOVes cAKes and is secret sOFTIE??? YEs?? I love seeing the gang interact with each other. They feel like actually people than "Oh no spooky mafia guys like to kill ppl". Everyone has a pretty stereotypical personality, they kind of feel like Black Butler's guys (Ciel, read more
Oct 15, 2020
fastgamer2 (All reviews)
And my second manga I write a review for. Sadly beastars last arc severly drives down the score, just as it did in magi, Are last arcs cursed? well what do I know.
BEFORE YOU BOTHER WITH MY MESS OF A REVIEW, Please make sure to read this way better one as I agree on pretty much everthing said in it https://myanimelist.net/reviews.php?id=360258
Beastars was my first manga, and hell did I fanboy for it for a long time.
Story:____6 9 for the Arcs to be covered in the anime and the hidden Condo arc. 4 for Melon, you joker dusterfire of doom.
The Main problem is that beastars read more
Oct 15, 2020
Watame (All reviews)
Homo homini lupus est.

tl;dr
Read it!

In a nutshell
Beastars takes place in the cutting-edge, progressive Cherryton Academy, in which predatory and herbivorous animals live and study. A wolf, a tiger, a chicken, a hamster, a hare - it does not matter. The main thing is that you are to follow the rules: harming others is a big no-no. Any violation is severely punished. For a long time in the academy, everything goes on as usual, until one day a particular incident changes everything - an unknown person attacks a member of the drama club and eats them. Everyone is shocked by that, and, as it often read more
Oct 15, 2020
ElicePhilips (All reviews)
Anthropomorphism has been a part of cultures in various forms since the prehistoric age. When it comes to stories, it's often been used as a tool by writers to disassociate their messages from humanity so they become analogies, instead of direct teachings or statements. In case of Beastars, the same does ring true too. It allows for a very simple and understandable conflict within the society in the story and keeps it from being openly political. Besides that, the tone also remains reasonably *light* as a result.
But what I really like is how the author's genuine passion for the animal kingdom is visible. Well, I read more
Oct 15, 2020
JuiceUwU (All reviews)
Kimetsu No Yaiba is a well drawn manga with lovely, amazing characters who feel unique in terms of design and their personality. But if you're looking for a story-packed manga, turn back. But still read it. The characters make the manga worth reading.

While the story is nothing to compliment about, let me focus on the good sides.

Kimetsu No Yaiba introduces a variety of different characters with unique properties to them, and perfect designs for the artists style. The art is perfect for a shonen, and its something you won't get "tired of" after a while. The style is more "rougher" in terms of pens used, read more
Oct 15, 2020
Veteris (All reviews)
Well, so long Beastars. I have followed you since the first chapter. And you should had been gone earlier, when you were great and not now. You were supposed to be the chosen one! Either way, time to start my filled with spoilers review:

The setting is pretty much the world we live in nowadays but instead of humans, we have animals of any kind. It's quite interesting and sometimes you can see small details like tiny stairs for mouses, divisions in police force regarding size of the animals (big ones, small ones) or abilities like flying, digging, etc... and worldbuilding in general that makes the read more
Oct 15, 2020
Shellshock123 (All reviews)
The series is set in a high school (completely original setting). The series is based around 7 characters. These 7 characters are the top 7 students in the school and are known as Special A. The MMC who is no. 1, The FMC who is no.2, Hot Twin boy is no.3, Hot Twin Girl is no.4, Punching Bag is no. 5, Violent Tsundere is no. 6 and AnimaIIover69 is no. 7. Together they form the group known as Special A.

The story mostly revolves around the MMC and FMC (obviously). They have a rivalry going on. The FMC is trying super hard to beat the read more
Oct 15, 2020
SkptixSx (All reviews)
Preliminary
Honestly, I would give this closer to a 7.70 but I'll round up.

The manga has a simple story. A guy from the human world is transported to the castle of a loli demon queen. However, they cannot communicate through tongue. It's very cute how they speak simply by each others name. We're given quick jokes, nice artwork, and adorable demon king. She's honestly so wholesome I could scREAm.

As good as I think it is, readers will probably have to go into this manga with patience. As they cannot communicate there is a lot of struggle to portray specific things. There is plenty of dialogue from read more
Oct 15, 2020
Watame (All reviews)
‘I love you. I hate you. I like you. I hate you. I love you. I think you are stupid. I think you are a loser. I think you are wonderful. I want to be with you. I do not want to be with you. I would never date you. I hate you. I love you…..I think the madness started the moment we met and you shook my hand.’

Each and every one of you should have their own interpretation of love, because of the feelings we associate with it. That is why the interpretation may be different. Although, we all are convinced that only our read more
Oct 15, 2020
enid_2006 (All reviews)
Story - 10/10
This manga is unique af. The plot itself is a spoiler so I will just say that it talks about 4 friends that make a terrible mistake that will haunt them for the rest of their lives.

Art - 8.2/10
The art is good. Nothing spectacular but it fits the story very well and the facial expression are amazing. The paneling is very creative as well.

Characters - 9.5/10
Bokutachi Ga Yarimashita has fantastic characters. They don't have the most fascinating ideologies and they are not based on only one character trait. They are simply immature humans living life. Tobio is the main character and he enjoys read more
Oct 15, 2020
Garbaz (All reviews)
Sweet Guilty Love Bites consists of three short stories, each focusing on a different woman from a group of cabaret girls, and the different ways they each find love.

Story 1 "Sweet Guilty"
-----------------------------
Individual rating: 7/10

This story is about Kyrie, who finds a woman lying on the street and takes her home, caring for her almost like a stray pet.
The focus with this story is mostly on sex, not only directly, but also thematically, with the two woman only slowly developing a stronger romantic relationship. There also is a bit of a mystery who the woman Kyrie picked up is, which gets mostly resolved over the course read more
Oct 15, 2020
sran_lumchan (All reviews)
To start with lets get to the characters ,may be i could forget saji but its impossible to forget akira (the female lead) such a great impact she has on the manga and the anime series. For an instance i thought i was seeing fujibayashi kyou from clannad.

When it comes to story saji a perverted guy ends up in bed with the female lead(both are virgins).but there used to be a rumour that akira is prostitute but after that night saji comes to know she is virgin and the dmn rumour is totaally wrong and falls in love with her.

But akira(female lead) loves him but read more
Oct 15, 2020
Aroy3482 (All reviews)
In a world where isekai is one of the most saturated genres of all time, there is always that one piece of art that astonishes the reader beyond belief and Dogeza de Tanondemita is one of them.

The manga is really short, you can probably finish this in 15 to 20 minutes, but despite it being short it captivates the reader from the first chapter, i myself couldn't stop reading it and was always surprised to see what happened at the end of every chapter.

At first i wondered how did the mangaka even have the idea to make a manga where the main character got girls read more
Oct 15, 2020
Yazan-HB (All reviews)
This is my first review so it won't be the best one out there....

Perfection: the manga is how I would describe this manga. I think that I'm one of the very few that actually read the entire manga and not just the first 85 chapters (outside of Japan ofc), and it's nothing short of spectacular.

This series is right up my alley because I love fucked up things and stories and this manga. let's get into why this manga is an absolute masterpiece in my opinion. (I will only be focusing on the chapters that were translated into English which means that there will be read more
Oct 14, 2020
SmallPeepee (All reviews)
Preliminary
I'mma keep it real with you Chief: This is the Classy-Trash I love. Not just steam doggin the living shit out of a hot bun, but also not so stale that nothing worthwhile happens. Surprisingly good plot progression for a series which requires an extremely slow build up. Big proud of our boy Senpai for bossing up. Respect King!


Story: 8/10 Good, definitely holds my interest, but has it's "Basic" or predictable moments

Art: 8/10 Great facial expressions and cool scenery at times, nothing too crazy

Characters: 8/10 While definitely falling into expected archetypes, it's done in a proper way and our Simp boy ACCTUALLY MAKES PROGRESS read more
Oct 14, 2020
Reviewholic (All reviews)
It may seem like your usual cheap duo romcom at first, and although it really is, it comes with a nice twist.
Naitou, the hero, is madly in love with Itou. He is the chad form of your textbook romcom MCs, instead of subtly expressing love or just too shy to do anything, he just proposes to Itou 24/7.
Itou, is not your usual tsundere, cinnamon roll or dense head heroine. She is the polar opposite of your textbook romcom MCs. She hates Naitou not because she's a tsundere, but because she truly hates him and his creepy behaviour.
The major enjoyment is derived from read more
PrevNext