Write Review

Manga Reviews

Nov 24, 2021
MufatNuts (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is a hard one to rate, and I feel it all boils down to what lens you are looking at this through.

In terms of isekai trash +ero-manga it's a solid 8.5-9/10 because sometimes you need that power fantasy and sex in your life.

It's definitely not a piece of art that should be admired and be held up as the gold standard so from a typical manga perspective (where you're not only looking for isekai trash, but at the same time you enjoy it) it's like a 5 or 6.

The story honestly has some great parts in terms of the actual issues the MCs friends read more
Nov 24, 2021
Splair (All reviews)
Preliminary
This goes beyond isekai- it's just a damn good manga. The comedic timing is spot on, and Cid is such a fun main character. Hell, I didn't even have to look it up his name. I've reread this manga multiple times because it brings joy to my heart. It definitely plays around with what's usually expected out of the 'isekai' genre, in very entertaining ways.

Like for example, usually the twist of an isekai is just in how the main character arrives there, or how the world itself operates. This manga goes beyond that, because it's not simple wish fulfillment of the author. It's wish fulfullment read more
Nov 24, 2021
Birdmen (Manga) add (All reviews)
Splair (All reviews)
THIS MANGA IS SO GOOD

It's one of those ones you want to reread as soon as you're done! I absolutely adored it! The writing is fantastic, and all the characters feel fleshed out. Everything is well above average but the writing in particular is absolutely dead on. There was not a single time I felt lost, bored or disappointed-- it really delivered. Even in things that trip up other writers. Like for example, sometimes when a manga adds a lot of new characters, things get confusing to follow. Not here! Holy crap, I was shocked. Not really a spoiler, there's this one part where read more
Nov 24, 2021
retroblakx (All reviews)
Preliminary
Story: 6/10
A great story following the life of Miyamoto Musashi, a real historical figure. The story is pretty basic but it is still well-executed with parts that will definitely impress you. The story develops quite well, but my problem is the farming arc which made me lose a lot of interest. The story is also not completed, and I doubt that it will be. The highlight of the manga, which was probably going to be kojiro vs Musashi, didn't happen so that was quite disappointing.

Art: 10/10
It's Inoue Takehiko so the art was astounding as usual. Emotions were beautifully conveyed, characters are drawn realistically read more
Nov 24, 2021
witchh (All reviews)
I absolutely adore Toilet Bound Hanako-kun, so right when I saw this I immediately read it. The art is amazing like always, and it's honestly amazing how much Aidarlo has improved. The "Dear My Living Dead" story was amazing, and caught me by surprise lol (I was wondering what it had to do with TBHK haha). Also, it's interesting to see how the characters change! Kou looked different (and Teru was never introduced), and Nene's story is also interesting! Of course, I think the current story is the best version, but I feel like before, Nene was a bit more interesting. Highly reccomend!
Nov 24, 2021
Monster (Manga) add (All reviews)
TonpasGOAT (All reviews)
My take on the story Monster by Naoki Urasawa.

Story: Amazing. From the very beginning to the end the readers are drawn in, and in my opinion there are no 'wasted' chapters. In the opening chapters we are given a simple question: Are all human lives equal? But slowly the story turns over on its head and we are introduced to a lot more thematic ideas. (Nihilism, Good v Evil kinda)

Art: I'm a big fan of older manga art, and I'd say Urasawa really executes well in this department. It's also a main reason why I plan on reading his other works, I just can't get read more
Nov 24, 2021
_Bubassotto_ (All reviews)
Definitely this part is best among all for me because it approaches a new method of getting stants and the time in which the story goes was a great move to insert bounty hunters like Mountain Tim. Another thing I really liked but why it's a pure joke of fate that in the manga there's a character called Gaucho who is also the name they give in my country to people who are born in the region where I live. Well, leaving this curiosity aside, I found it very unusual to have the theme Jesus Christ and Christianity as the center of this part, and read more
Nov 24, 2021
Supahz (All reviews)
Well, what can you say about Shingeki? It's difficult to find such an influential work with such a maligned and divisive ending (I'm looking at you, Neon Genesis Evangelion). The fanboys are vociferous, as are the haters. Both have valid points, some are ridiculous. I fall in between, but cannot discount that the majority of the series is brilliant.

The manga is better than the anime... a lot better, really... as is often the case. But the manga suffers from that same poor finish, as you'd expect. And having to revisit the topic about this ending really detracts from the legacy.

Great characters and art, a great read more
Nov 24, 2021
FancyUnicorn (All reviews)
I've read some work of Junji Ito but i was not ready for the last chapter of this. It was the creepiest thing I've ever read from him and I loved it, definitely something no one could anticipate.Loved it, surely worth reading it.

Story 8 - Pretty solid plot without any weird plot holes and keeps you glued throughout the whole chapter on the edge of your seat.

Art 8 - Junji Ito's style is really blooming since he's early works, and can fully capture the horror of the stories.

Character 7 - Well the characters stay the same ain't much to do here.

Enjoyment 9 read more
Nov 24, 2021
Candy_v02 (All reviews)
You really get to see the creator evolve and only keep getting better along with the characters, story and art in a very consistent and balanced way.

STORY:
The story for the manga is pretty simple and progresses in a straight forward way to some degreee. The story is pretty towards the beginning and at the very beginning plays out more like a gag manga than a sports manga. There's a turning point of which one of the characters is revealed in a surprisingly violent way. It's interesting but really bizarre when reading, i didn't feel like the story fully justified why they committed the actions they read more
Nov 24, 2021
Alcast (All reviews)
Preliminary
yet another great story by Yamamori sensei...

The story is somewhat your typical school romance shoujo but done not from the typical shoujo mc. Takiguchi, Yoi is a boyish-looking girl that is often mistaken for a handsome man receiving her nickname prince, through her shoujo hero behavior yet having a feminine and cute side that is not often seen by the characters surrounding her. Ichimura, Kohaku is your everyday shoujo hero that is seen in other stories, a rich pretty boy that is surrounded by people trying to get close to him because of the money, however, do not let the shoujo trope take away from read more
Nov 24, 2021
MrCattyWolf (All reviews)
Huh.

Well, it is indeed interesting to see where Tokyo Ghoul's roots came from I suppose. As a standalone, I probably wouldn't recommend this to anyone. The art style isn't really anything special, the story is barely developed, and the characters are pretty one-note. However, functioning as a BETA Tokyo Ghoul, it holds up pretty well. I would recommend this for anyone who's a fan of the "better" Tokyo Ghoul to see where the parent comes from. It's interesting to observe the changes Sui Ishida has taken in developing his story. This oneshot offers a very different perspective of the elements he develops in Tokyo Ghoul, read more
Nov 24, 2021
SoraSpace769 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I decided to write a review since no one has written any yet (excuse me if I commit grammar mistakes, since english is not my native language).

I only saw the 1st season of the anime, but this manga's story takes another point of view in the Uma Musume universe, with new characters, so probably we won't be seeing Special Week or Silence Suzuka anytime soon.

Instead, we have the protagonist, Oguri Cap, as an astounding Uma Musume who performs incredibly well in the races she has participated so far. For the moment, she seems a bit overpowered (someway, the story elaborates a bit about this, so read more
Nov 24, 2021
RatherBeWithYou (All reviews)
Preliminary
Pretty good for binging, disappointing to wait for chapters

When I first got into this manga, I read all 80 chapters that were available at the time within a couple days. The characters are great, it's not too forward with it's sexual themes and the art is really amazing, I was thrown into this world and instantly after finishing I was. hyped for the upcoming chapter. I couldn't wait to be immersed in this world with the characters once again...

Then the next chapter arrived. It was fine. Then the next was ok too. Then I started to realize something. By going one chapter at a time read more
Nov 24, 2021
MysticWystic (All reviews)
After reading this manga, I was very surprised that this manga has such a low rating. It was such a nice and interesting read. I hope more people would find this manga someday.

Story(9/10)
A unique premise. This manga tells the story of a girlyboy in the porn industry. And I think it shows Ooshima Kaoru's development pretty well.

Art(8/10)
Pretty good for a manga like this.

Character(9/10)
I think the author's story could be made into a movie about someone's development from child to adult.

Enjoyment(10/10)
I didn't feel like the story dragged on. It felt really entertaining.

Overall(10/10)
I recommend you read it. I also recommend you check out the author and read more
Nov 24, 2021
LuciTheProphet (All reviews)
At the time of writing, Season 2 (which covers a good arc in the manga) has yet to be adapted.

(If I'm referring to the mangaka I will use they/them pronouns because of the potential they're non-binary)

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a manga about a boy named Tanjiro becoming a demon slayer after his family got slaughtered by one, in turn his sister becomes a demon but actually doesn't want to fight him and tries to defend Tanjiro.

There are a lot of cliches in the manga that (at-first) made it a very enjoyable read but then just got annoyingly repetitive. one of the read more
Nov 24, 2021
Ranposa (All reviews)
I've just finished Stone Ocean a few days ago, and this is pretty good. Pucci is a better villain than Dio, hands down. But are things that bug me in this one. All those stands are way too creative, no judging on that. I feel like some fights were too rushed and it killed the pacing sometimes. For instance, C-Moon fight was awesome but it ends way too abruptly. Just to be substituted for a OP stand to the grand finale lmao. The whole part at the Green Dolphin prison was good and I don't felt that was boring or "villain of the week" thing read more
Nov 24, 2021
Jolly_is_here (All reviews)
Preliminary
Spoiler alert~~~

Well , here I am . Again , reading manga wasting my resting time , cool.

Anyway , this manga is another slap , like come on , the art is so wonderful , it is like water flowing right around u , but instead drowning , u are swimming in that big pool of water , enjoying the scene . Surreal , cute , realism , they are working so well together . It is not overdone at all , they are just right enough , a perfect medium rare , delicious for both ur eyes and ur mind , this art is like read more
I will try to explain this manga at first to new people/readers without spoiling too much at first based on the 20s chapters and my analysis of the manga plotline. is this manga cliche and a bit edgy....?

Sadly yes it is very cliche, the standard generic cliche OP MC going to a magic school in a fantasy world.....but is that a bad thing? Not really, you can still enjoy the manga without thinking too much. The Art style is decent i guess in my opinion?

This type of manga is fun and exciting for people that are not used to Cliche manga but probably boring to read more
Nov 24, 2021
Sorghaghtani (All reviews)
Preliminary
Overall rating: 7/10

Let's get the obvious out of the way first. This is an ero-manga, and it doesn't try to hide it. I quite liked this because it means I could enjoy the hentai scenes without a heavy plot or gore in the background. If you are coming here looking for an isekai with mature themes and overarching motifs, you're setting yourself up for disappointment. This is not Mushoku Tensei. This is mindless fun. And it delivers what it promises fairly well.

There's a broad range of sexual activity and fetishes covered here. Most of the scenes have enthusiastic consent, save 2, which I think are read more
Nov 24, 2021
kchakrak (All reviews)
Preliminary
For reference, I'm reading this on Crunchyrolls library as if you pay for CR, it's free there to read (I'm in the UK, not sure if this is a geo thing). That is worth noting as it makes the barrier for entry basically invisible.

Another note: If you've seen the anime, give this a shot. I really didn't like the sexual undertones in the anime and I never got that vibe from the manga. These are school kids ffs.

Once I read a few chapters I realised the charm and found it to be a really fun, simple, cute slice-of-life manga that's become something both entertaining and read more
Nov 24, 2021
NotCat (All reviews)
This Manga will Break You
The manga "Chainsaw Man" by Tatsuki Fujimoto (also known for Fire Punch) had been publishing in Weekly Shounen Jump magazine from 2018, the final chapter was published on December 14, 2020. The second part of the manga has also been announced. Usually battle shounen manga is intended for a specific audience: young men from 12 to 18 years old. The protagonists of such manga often pursue some noble goals, find great friends and upgrade their already overpowered skills from chapter to chapter. Chainsaw Man is a completely different story. The characters here are cynical, the world of the manga is read more
Nov 23, 2021
_ireneko (All reviews)
When i started reading Ao No Flag, i didn't expect it to be this good.
At the beginning it just seems like that one average school-life story but it does get better.
It doesn't fail to show some of the scenarios every closeted person is scared of, it is quite relatable and the manga also at the same time has parts which make you feel warm.
-
The fear of getting outed, the homophobia, the envy one might have ("only if i could be like her"), the manga captures it.
-
It also reminds us to try to understand someone's point of view before judging them, for example most people disliked read more
Nov 23, 2021
Uzumaki (Manga) add (All reviews)
_ireneko (All reviews)
This is my first time writing a review so please bear with me.
Junji Ito, the master of horror manga, I've heard his name a lot so i decided to start reading his works with uzumaki,
Well, it's safe to say that it was disappointing.
I'm sure that he has better works that helped him gain such a title but for me, pretty sure this wasn't the one.
There was literally only one character who was mildly sane which is Shuichi,
Kirie was literally living the whole time in straight-up denial.
The manga quite literally, spiraled....towards stupidity.
The only reason why I gave it a five was because of the art.
I read more
Nov 23, 2021
axquilt (All reviews)
Preliminary
I'll just get straight to the point. This manga is so predictable but enjoyable. Now let's go to the scores

Story: 6/10
I find the story quite enjoyable. The only reason why the score is kind of low is because of how incredibly predictable the plot is. There were a lot of moments in the story where I already knew it was coming before it came. It's also still your typical smut manga; fuck, plot, fuck, plot, vice versa.

Art: 4/10
The art is decent, very decent. It's not bad but it's definitely something not worth getting praised or acknowledged. It's just okay.

Characters: 4/10
Shion is a great, he seems read more
Nov 23, 2021
jossike123 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I'm on chapter 80 and this looks like it could challenge rent a gf in being the "one piece of rom com". The development is really slow and with some kts lowkey nonexistent, nothing happens and some sgjff are just left out, like the mystery of Sosuke. The characters are pretty bland. MC is dull with not much of a personality, even though at the beginning he had promise. The girl cast doesn't save the manga aswell. The art is good, not exceptional, but nice to look at. The beginning has a nice promise, it's like domestic no kanojo with the whole step sister thing, read more
Nov 23, 2021
hexashadow13 (All reviews)
tl;dr: A short manga with a few really good jokes and skits but that is otherwise lacking.

This manga is pretty short, only one volume long, and essentially tells the story of the last human in the universe after Earth is destroyed. He gets picked up by a couple other aliens out of Earth’s wreckage but seems to have lost his memories. Still, the fact that he’s the last member of his species really gets to him, and thus he decides to go on a journey to try to make offsprings. The chance of different species successfully mating is incredibly small though, so he travels all read more
Nov 23, 2021
HACKERBORG57 (All reviews)
Ha HA GAYYyy. It was all good then .......

HA GAYYYYYYYYy so much gaayyyyyyyyyyy ALmost everyine is GAYYYYYYY I laughed so hard help.

One girl was like "my dads a guy" and I was like ok, unh-huh understandable. then she whispers "my mom is a guy too" I as like WOOOOOOOOWWWW DAMN gRL chIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIiL and then the two romeo and juilet girls. bro the blue-haired one is like 10 like bro... HAHAHAHAH.

The main girl Tokaku is all cool I was so surprised read more
Nov 23, 2021
Einthefckincorgi (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is a great little shoujo manga that manages to stand out amongst all the typical highschool romance stories out there. There is a great emphasis on the characters being more somber than you normally see in the genre and often being truly depressed due to their own situations. Despite this the author manages to keep things hopeful and comedic, so if you're a fan of dark humor it accomplishes this very well. In general the story is one of people depressed at their own situations being uplifting for one another and providing each other with a bit of happiness.

Mikoto is a very refreshing read more
Nov 23, 2021
Nekochima231 (All reviews)
I read this manga via my phone, a loving yet drunk husband bought a stray cat and they named it Stockings. I couldn't get enough of the way she depicts people, both in drawing and storytelling. Her drawings are invariably cute, even when they're a bit weird (meatbun faces). Her stories are short tales that display the characters and struggles of ordinary people. When the people are kids the stories are precious. When the people are adults the stories are sometimes sad and clinging to the past such as their childhood or school days.

But all in all her storytelling, she always treats her characters as read more
Nov 23, 2021
keepinup (All reviews)
The anime of Id Invaded had one of the most interesting concepts I've seen in anime (though I'm definitely biased because sci-fi, detective, subconscience are some of my favorite themes)
Anyway, even though I really enjoyed the series, the ending left me a bit unsatisfied, like they could continue the story even more.
So I found out that there's a manga version ( and after waiting for some time to be it fully translated I finally got to read it today yay)
The manga is a sequel so you're supposed to watch the show first, so if you haven't watched it, stop reading, a give it a read more
We got our fantasy MC: the boy with the power to revive anyone, without any restriction, even when they are dead 100 years ago! However, don't let this sadden you. it's just a gimmick. I think the reason why the author has written this story is bascially --> maou + nichijou. It's not a slice of life tho. it feels like this would be the everyday life of a demon king trying to rebuild his empire again.

Storywise, it ain't that strong. in the beginning i thought it was gonna be a revenge story just like redo of healer, but the revenge element isn't that strong read more
Nov 23, 2021
Romangelo (All reviews)
Ayu Mayu is one of my childhood favorite manga. It's a romantic comedy with a very very simple (cliche) plot but it's very entertaining to read.

Usually, Japanese authors seem to love cliffhanging ending, leaving a hole in the readers' heart, or simply mess up the ending to piss the readers off, but Ayu Mayu went all the way to the end, perfectly completed the story. The protagonists actually slept together and thus the ending feel completed.

It also hadn't been dragged on and on like 30+ volumes, like the other harem manga. You can finish the whole story within a day.

The art style is mediocre but read more
Nov 23, 2021
ceedot (All reviews)
Fullmetal Alchemist is a series that certainly deserves praise for what it accomplishes in terms of its plot and development, but is weighed down by its lack of risk and experimentation.

The story follows two brothers, Edward and Alphonse Elric, in their search for a Philosopher's Stone, a mythical item that could have the power to restore the bodies they have lost in trying to resurrect their dead mother. In their search, they come across a horrible government conspiracy that threatens not only their country, but the entire world.

It's a story that was clearly planned well ahead of time, as it follows a rigid structure read more
Nov 23, 2021
Nekochima231 (All reviews)
Oh boy, I really love reading this manga and it is somewhat related to Angel Densetsu. Due to the fact, the two MCs are both scary for their looks but deep down they love helping people. Ma-kun chose the LOHAS lifestyle so he joins the tea ceremony club with his best friend. Ma-kun is being targeted by bullies and no worries Ma-kun can beat them to a pulp. This mc likes the president of the tea ceremony club but he's having a hard time to express his feelings. I love the part when they spent at the temple so they can have the test of read more
Nov 23, 2021
Nekochima231 (All reviews)
I recently added Ana Satsujin or Peephole on my manga reading list its about a guy who wants to kill himself but then his method was a disaster and it created a hole towards her roommate who is a terrifying yet good cooking serial killer. I was super hype up about their abnormal love story, the way female mc kills her victims via cutter and giving details like death or formaldehyde. However, I don't like the male mc for being stupid, pathetic, obvious in his actions or facial expressions and clumsy for all the chapters in this series. Additionally, I'm quite disappointed at the ending read more
Nov 23, 2021
reijubluntsmoke (All reviews)
this was such a smart webtoon, I had my doubts starting out but it's honestly amazing. definitely try it out if you're a fan of the slice of life/romance genre, the cells are adorable too. the story isn't all rainbows and butterflies like a lot of romance webtoons either, it feels quite realistic and the way the author has depicted emotions is really well done. had me on the edge of my seat all the way until the last chapter, wondering who she'd end up with, and i wasn't left unsatisfied by the ending at all. also it has a drama out as well which read more
Nov 23, 2021
Tony_sqy (All reviews)
horrible, absolutely horrible. but i still has some good points. anyways lets first look at the story plot:

our main character yukiteru posses a future diary where the future is written in it, and he participates in a game together with 11 other characters where they compete for the position of god. they kill each other until there is one survivor left and he would be god.

might sound boring but it actually really isn't. now then what is the problem with the plot? well its mainly the way it was delivered. what do I mean? well whats up with those weird appearance and the idiotic read more
Nov 23, 2021
thathorseateme (All reviews)
this has to be the greatest hentai ive ever read. the cover may make it look like any other shitty hentai only for wanking but this had a pretty dope story. Was definitely worth reading.
At start it was all "hey kiddo carry this to that room" typa normal convos but stuffs started to get heated up by the end of chapter 1. Its not only bout just one chick and one guy. more like they go through other character's lives too.
The ending was perfect and definitely not expected for a hentai. Definitely worth rating 10/10
Also to be noted, yes you can wank to this at read more
Nov 23, 2021
Jolly_is_here (All reviews)
SPOILER ALERT!

Don't let the art troll u , this manga is deeper than it looks.

U know , when people first know about LGBTQ+ and some kind of alienated craps , they just either ignore it and goes on with their life or go to make a joke about it.

But when "that" has grown too much , too powerful , it can no longer be ignored , it is too new , too alienated , too different to wat a normal person has learned for the past thousands years , it becomes a spike in everyone's eyes and people start to gang up and destroy it read more
Nov 22, 2021
mrhatnklogs (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is an ecchi harem manga, first and foremost. It frequently and inevitably abandons any kind of lore, story, character, or even genre enjoyment by lunging headlong into T&A shots. I don't really mind ecchi manga and anime, they have their place, but this feels like an isekai manga that constantly forgets that it's an isekai. All momentum gets constantly interrupted with hamfisted butt shots. This manga goes to amazing lengths to show female characters in revealing and exploitative situations. I realize "exploitative" is a bit of a strong word, but it really feels like the mangaka took the shortest path to reach ecchi, and read more
Nov 22, 2021
Protoblues327 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I am not a masochist, but I would not mind being the main male lead for the day, lol. So for, I am really enjoying the story of Mato Seihei no Slave. Initially, the story does take a slow start, and it does feel generic within the first couple of chapters, but it does warm up eventually.

The story is simple, but it is also creative. There is fan service, but nothing goes too far and it is done with the flow of the story. The characters are nothing new, and many follow similar troupes of already existing series, but that is not a bad read more
Nov 22, 2021
Protoblues327 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Witch Watch has been very intesting so far, and it has been a series that I routinely read every Sunday. I was a huge fan of Sket Dance several years back, and I loved Astra in Space, so reading this was a no brainer.

So far the plot has been rather thin, and there hasn’t been much that has happened with the characters. But I do have confidence that the the author will attack much more serious plot lines sooner or later. There is a heavy usage of comedy in the plot, and some of the chapters can be hit or miss, but many of read more
Nov 22, 2021
Protoblues327 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Dandadan takes two different genres that have nothing to do with each other, and it somehow creates one of the most thrilling stories of the last couple of years.

So far the story has been very entertaining, and I am thoroughly enjoying the action and comedy of the first few volumes. The characters introduced have been a joy to follow, and each person so far have a certain charm, which makes them unique and distinctive.

The art has been solid as well. The mangaka has a unique style, and he does well with motion and paneling, which is always great in a action story. He read more
Nov 22, 2021
Protoblues327 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Call of the Night is much more than the same dry vampire romance story that we are accustomed to reading/ watching. Call of the Night is a story that delves into the roles in which we live in our daily lives, and it questions our existence.

This story follows a young boy, who is fighting the urge to continue his education, and he is pursing the lifestyle of the nighttime. During his adventures he meets this young vampire, and he seeks her affection, since she has the key to make him into another creature of the night. The story makes good use of trying not read more
Nov 22, 2021
kazudachi (All reviews)
I really like how much this story has progressed. The prequel focuses more on how the relationship of Wataru and Saeki came to be, as all stories do. More often than not, it ends there - like a perfect ending to a fairytail.

But no matter how satisfying a relationship unfolds, from the hesitation down to the long awaited confession, somehow it leaves readers like me wanting to see more. This book was exactly the satisfaction I needed.

Kimi to Natsu no Naka is the story of an already-established relationship, which is not very common when it comes to stories like these, which makes it refreshing. It read more
Nov 22, 2021
ArcticTaiga (All reviews)
High Rise Invasion stands out from other manga because it's about two girls kicking butt and taking names.

The genre of this manga is action, with some horror elements. When you come in with this expectation, this manga will make you happy. If you are expecting some hardcore survival games or psychological eldritch horror, or a complex story, you will not be happy. Many people will die, some right after they introduced, and some characters will be caricatures - but fun ones!

Two things that are unique about this manga is the world of masks and high-rises, which is oddly compelling, and of course, the read more
Nov 22, 2021
-xQcOW (All reviews)
Avaliação: Sendo sincero eu achei que seria chato de ler esse manga mas me surpreendeu muito;

Logo no inicio eu achei que o manga seria dramático ou coisa assim, fui pego de surpresa quando mostrou ser exatamente o contrário, parece ser um manga padrão de romance misturado com comédia mas como eu disse ele me surpreendeu, abordou temas que outros mangas não fazem e ao meu ver de um jeito puro e muito natural.

Outro ponto positivo ao meu ver é o traço do manga, em certas partes passa um ar leve, algo como uma flor ou um perfume suave, em outras cenas o traço read more
Nov 22, 2021
Julie1234 (All reviews)
i fucking cried.

let me start this by saying i love every character, albeit their short screentime, as they’ve shown to be a refreshing and animated people but most of all, i love Kieli and Harvey. i adore our female lead, Kieli, a brave and spirited young girl who can sees the dead. to me, she captured the highlights of youth: her natural inquisitiveness, naivety, an all-encompassing kindness. meanwhile Harvey is our maladjusted and undying soldier created from the world’s past war. his guilt and sorrow within his carbonized heart grows as he watches his former friends and family pass away and left him alone, read more
Nov 22, 2021
Protoblues327 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I am surprised at how much I am enjoying this series. I am not much into romance manga, but this series is very charming and well balanced.

The story is based on a girl who is idolized by her entire school, but one day she stumbles on this student, who is a monk in training, and he completely ignores her. She is determined to make him fall for her, but she quickly falls for him instead. Yeah the story is not ground breaking, but it is entertaining to see how the characters interact with each other. The art is very clean and detailed, and the read more
PrevNext