Anime Reviews

Sep 21, 2017
Coolest_Girl (All reviews)
(There are about three seasons of the show, however, I will not be writing detailed reviews for the other shows since well to me, I always pretty much got the same feel except for the sequels, the story deserves a 7/10 but really not much difference honestly. But yeah, for those of you who follow my reviews, just know that I may not always reviews the sequels to the show. Without further ado, let's get into it!)

Story 6/10
So, Dangaronpa is based off the games. Now, I have played the games before watching the anime. And I'll say, I do feel like they rushed the story read more
Sep 21, 2017
typewar (All reviews)
I was recommended watching this series for about a few months ago but looked away because I normally doesn't like psychological and thriller genre. And the artwork wasn't "Perfect".
But then I thought "This Anime is really popular, and rated really high, why not just watch it."

First two episodes was like a black hole. Once seen, you can't go away. I literally watched the whole Anime on two days... 2 days!!

This is not my favorite Anime (Prefer Drama/Romance) but it was enjoying as hell. I don't even like action that much, but this was amazing and made the characters nearly always fight in a creative way.

Ending read more
Sep 21, 2017
Shadmankc (All reviews)
What does it mean to live ? Do you have a proper image in your mind that drives you to live in a certain way ? What's the certainty that you will be able to live that way ? Will you actually be pleased if you manage everything you ever wanted ? Are you sure you won't feel emptiness ?Do you ever consider how much worse your life could've been ? Do you blame others for things not going your way ? Do you take responsibilty for your own action ? Are you sure there is nothing left for you if things don't go the read more
Sep 21, 2017
KitsuneShiro (All reviews)
This is a light anime that you can watch for fun.


The story isn't too complicated nor too shoujo-likish or moe-likish, the best thing about it is that it's simple.

What I liked most about it is that it doesn't depict the "having a crush" thing in the exaggerated stereotyped way, there are certain couples, or people who have crushes who get hurt, or who take time to fully understand each other. It also shows how that "perfect harmony", regardless of the way you might interpret it, gets built over time, and that applies for the understanding that comes between the two partners, what's more read more
Sep 21, 2017
Whoahoho (All reviews)
I kinda feel bad that only a few enjoys this 3rd...or 4th sequel of Saiyuki, is it because there is no fanservice around? Is it because, there is no school uniform girls or young girls around? Is it because, there is no romance around????IMAO, I guess people just don't know when there is a good anime around, and since there is a saying among them rednecks in the south that anything taste better when fried, here anything looks good if there were young girls involves, and Sharak in a bikini just wouldn't cut it, tsk, tsk,tsk, tsk.....

Story, Good 7.

It maybe the continuation of the Sanzo read more
Sep 21, 2017
GamingShelbs (All reviews)
There'll be no spoilers in this review

What went wrong?

Danganronpa is an amazing game series, I loved every single game that came from the series but then when a huge Danganronpa fan watches this anime, I can't help but to feel disappointed. This anime is based off the game Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc and I'll say that I'll give that game a 9/10 but this a 1/10, so Danganronpa, what went wrong?

I want to say this first, I'm not comparing the anime to the game at all because the murders, victims and mastermind are the exact same but Danganronpa: The Animation on it's own is read more
Sep 21, 2017
unheardperson (All reviews)
"I like hearing wind chimes when I least expected it. Like a rainbow." Sakurada Reset; episode 3

"Please, Tamaki. It's like a ritual...like exchanging rings becasue you pledge your everlasting love to God." Sakurada Reset; episode 16

"Thank you, I wouldn't want the ice cream to melt." Sakurada Reset; episode 18

"Grab her by the p*ssy" Sakurada Reset; episode 25

Sakurada Reset is an anime that grabbed my attention months before it started airing. The story's main gimmick- the reset ability- is an interesting concept that has been explored well in literature and other anime but with this anime promising a young duo using clever tactics and wit in read more
Sep 21, 2017
RealOnii-Chan (All reviews)
Aho Girl,as the name suggests,is the story of an idiot girl who has a crush on her childhood friend(at least that is what it looks like) but that crush wants to crush her so bad that he is always hitting her and wants to stay away from her in hatred.In food,Aho Girl likes banana(mainly all girls do (☻u<) )
The review begins from now on
1)Story:
There is no story or plot at all.The series is not a episodic on but a one shot.With new episodes comes new plot thinking so it is pretty bad in you look in terms of story.
3/10
2)Art:
Honestly,this art rating should not exist anymore. read more
Sep 21, 2017
TheCompletionist (All reviews)
Minor Spoilers.

Ah My Goddess is simply put one of the most endearing and heart-warming romantic anime that I've ever watched.

Ah My Goddesses focuses on the tale of Keichi who lives a relatively mundane college life and everything in his life is turned upside down when a desire to order food at his dormitory makes him dial a wrong number which connects him to the Goddess Hotline which brings a Goddess into his life by the name of Belldandy. This beautiful goddess tells him that he can have one wish that she will do everything in her power to make it come true. Despite Keichi read more
Sep 21, 2017
Gamers! (Anime) add (All reviews)
Garita (All reviews)
Preliminary
I get why a lot of people won't like this anime and why would they gave bad notes and such. First is the people create hype about what are they going to see, they expect a different anime. And that's because it sounds (and actually starts) as an interesting premise of modern gaming and a club of pro gamers. That would get the attention of a lot of different people, and a lot of them will find themselves disappointed about the actual premise of the series: a romance comedy with a small touch about videogames.

After saying that, let's start with the actual review.

STORY read more
Sep 21, 2017
kodykhaos (All reviews)
Preliminary
The story is all wrong. This is not what happened in the manga, the producers made inadequate and unnecessary changes that honestly ruins the entire anime and the enjoyment of it. People are watch the anime without reading the manga are not getting the entire story or the mental torment of Ken Kaneki. Ken Kaneki is an amazing character, and very likable in the manga, but in the second season of the anime, you do not see the torment he goes through, the producers made him do things he DID not do in the manga which makes him unlikable, and there is a huge flaw read more
Sep 21, 2017
jessicoooooooo (All reviews)
Oh my lord...this is the worst anime I've ever seen. The political/war dialogue scenes are so boring. The character's have the ugliest facial expressions, the plot is just dumb. The sound mixing is AWFUL. You have to crank up the volume for the awful script, then turn it all the way down for any sort of gun shot or explosion. Tanya is an extremely unlikable character who you root for to FAIL, not to win, because she is just awful. The other characters are boring and do nothing. The only enjoyment I got out of this show was the fact that me and a friend read more
Sep 21, 2017
SuzySH (All reviews)
Preliminary
About the art and sounds:
I give 5 each of it
I didn't really feel anything in the anime it didn't contain a lot of soundtracks!
about each character's voice, i believe there were okay but the main character I don't remember his name (the blonde one) his voice didn't match his appearance quietly!
but I will admit the Anime have catchy OP love it.
The art was fine with me.

About the story and enjoyment:
at first I was expecting a good anime but unfortunately, I dropped it.
I didn't enjoy it!
There wasn't any plot and good events
Each character didn't have any development, from episode to episode it getting worse read more
Sep 21, 2017
Snowman88 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Isekai wa Smartphone tomo ni is what happens when anime directors just give up entirely. As Amano Keita from Gamers! said, you can try your best to please everyone and include depth in what you make, or you can just throw a bunch of cliches together and make something that's incredibly fun. This is the latter. There is no merit to its plot, depth of character, and even the main character knows that he is way too OP. His harem doesn't even bother hiding their lack of surprise when something incredible happens. There is no struggle. More than an isekai series, this is slice of read more
Sep 21, 2017
KANLen09 (All reviews)
A 2-cour anime. So everyone would be like: "Hey, I could wait until the middle of the show then catch up!" or "This show is so boring, I just couldn't see myself outlast 24-26 episodes."

Initially, that was the result of this show (and proven by low initial ratings on MAL), but as it turns out, the story changes mid-way to a more subtle yet sinister premise that outlives and outshines towards the ending, and that is credit due to how the writers of this show managed to outline the story perfectly.

Story:
So you got the 2 main leads, Asai Kei and Misora Haruki, along with Soma read more
Sep 21, 2017
Kokosnuss_Palme (All reviews)
You know it has been a good one when it leaves you behind with a confused feeling after the finish.
El Cazador de la Bruja, it has been a blast. (The name itself is very catchy)
Here I was sitting, resentful and sad that it´s already over. Let me tell you why:



# # # PRO # # #

# A story about traveling and the people that you meet along the way
# Authentic, impressive and bad ass characters
# Great and fitting episodic narrativ
# Love and friendship factor
# Soundscape + OST
# The whole vibe of this series is just amazing and pretty damn cool


# # # CON # read more
Sep 21, 2017
baekbeans (All reviews)
"12 minutes per ep and focusing on 4 different couples every ep? How in the world would that work?" That was my first thought before I started the show, and here we are 12 episodes later and I've become a self-inflicted diabetic BECAUSE OH MY GOD THIS SHOW IS TOO FLUFFY. (But with a tinge of angst too ;))

You'd think with so many characters and relationships and stories to tell with such limited time, how would they accomplish it? Won't it get all choppy and messy? Won't you feel detached from the characters? Well for me at least, I gladly answer no to the read more
Sep 21, 2017
Angst-Incarnate (All reviews)
Warning: This review contains spoilers

I love Kuroko no Basket, a lot, it's had a large personal effect on my life, and I've been waiting for the past 2 years for this movie as my most anticipated piece of media. I knew everything that would happen as I have read the manga previously, so this movie delivering what I want was more a question of adaptation than a question of the content itself. Considering that they decide to show The Last Game in movie format, time constraints were definitely one of my concerns, especially since the manga was extremely text heavy and was being published monthly, read more
Sep 21, 2017
EvanLoh (All reviews)
(Spoiler-free) (Shorter ver. far down below)
This anime is boring. It's average. It's an anime that could be easily forgotten. It's cliched. It's nothing original. Watch this if you want to watch an anime while thinking of what anime to watch for the next few weeks. Even for me who doesn't mind cliche anime I still find it pretty boring.

The story is boring. I don't even think that this even have a story. Compared to HinaLogi, which is technically a sequel/alternate universe of this anime, it did a better job at SoL than this show here. Most importantly, the last arc is boring. It's what read more
Sep 21, 2017
Duckielover151 (All reviews)
(As a little side note: I'm writing this review after the episode where Ash wins his eighth badge for this region. The episode list on Wikipedia doesn't match up with the number of episodes on this site. In the past keeping track was easy. Even if I lost track on my episode count, the series ended when Ash moved on to the next region. Best Wishes ends a little past mid-Unova, it seems. But, reading the synopsis for the next season, it looks like I've reached the end of the series as far as MAL counts it. Now that that's out of the way...)


So, read more
Sep 21, 2017
tbhasdf (All reviews)
As I haven't been watching too much anime recently, I begun to search for one that I could quickly get into and enjoy watching each character interact with one another. With 'Bonjour: Koiaji Pâtisserie', I got what I wished for.

If you're looking for a short anime with a good story, this might not be the one for you; it's relatively made to simply entertain viewers, not to pull them in with a catchy story line. However, the art and characters used in this show was rather worth the fallback of that, making me enjoy it more! Each character is fairly different to one another read more
Sep 21, 2017
jotunheim (All reviews)
M3 Sono Kuroki Hagane is a surpringly very good psychological oriented mecha anime set in a dark atmosphere.

- NO SPOILER -

The anime focuses on a team of young pilots using giant machines to discover and explore a mysterious dark and disrupted zone appearing on earth.

While brutal action packed fights were expected, surprisingly this anime delves very deeply in the emotion and psychology of the characters. Another surprise is that this aspect is treated with real intelligence and maturity. The psychological issues are addressed gradually with subtlety, finesse and poetry.

I would like to stress this, not only as an anime fan but also read more
Sep 21, 2017
kikiabdull (All reviews)
Steins Gate is a mix of science fiction, thriller, comedy and a slice of life.

The concept of time travel is not original. But the time travel mechanism in this anime is very unique, it's well used and explained in a simple but clear way. The story presented as a whole which means every episode has a purpose, connected to each other and doesn't rely too much on cliffhanger but still appeals to me which means the quality of the story is already good.

The art is a bit dull but it really shows that the story really happen in Akihabara rather than fantasy world and when read more
Sep 21, 2017
Vyxria (All reviews)
This anime is trash, and I love it.

Comedy is the single most subjective genre of media you can possibly find, because different jokes get different levels of enjoyment based on who you show it to.

For me, this anime rubbed me the right way 90% of the time and made me laugh uncontrollably on some occasions.

The comedy is cruel, violent, slapstick, and absurd, with little touches of romantic tension to tie the whole package up. For me, it's everything I could ever want in a comedy that's only 10 minutes per episode, it reminds me of a trashier Konosuba in that regard, but for others read more
Sep 21, 2017
sasuvegeta (All reviews)
Really i can't even believe a 'harem' show can be this good, every episode made me feel that 'what will happen next' 'is he going to get stronger' really i loved it.

I am kinda new in this anime community cause i just started watching anime like one month ago i watched almost 30 different anime in this 1 month and i will say i didn't regret spending my time in these awsome shows.

Anime is really different from what i expected it to be but i am happy now cause i found such a good thing to watch.

I want some suggestion from you guyz can read more
Sep 21, 2017
Yasaal_Abrar (All reviews)
"CLEAN, CLEAN, A-O-YA-MA!"

At first, in my previous review I had stated that Aoyama kun was a fun comedy anime which had less story in it, now, I update my statement saying that Aoyama-kun is a quintessential piece of art, comedy and character development and sound!

Story: 9/10

In the first 4 episodes (when I reviewed this) the story hadn't kicked off yet (pun intended) and so I'd rated it low, but once you get past the episode 4 mark you notice that even though there wasn't a big focus on story, it definitely was a ball in for me (pun!). The story moves smoothly, and doesn't muddle read more
Sep 21, 2017
LegendAqua (All reviews)
What does it take to revive an nearly abandoned town?

P.A Works is at it again with their working girls...working this time for the tourism industry and looking at the lives of 5 girls, one a "queen" and 4 ministers to rejuvenate an almost abandoned town.

Those 5 girls are the queen Yoshino Koharu wanting something special and failing to get a job in Tokyo accidentally gets hired for a one year contract to Manoyama. Sanae Kouzuki voiced by Mikako Komatsu who is a fellow Tokyonite and is efficient in IT-related works, Maki Midorikawa voiced by Chika Anzai, an actress with broken ambitions and had read more
Sep 21, 2017
MemoThunder (All reviews)
Sword Art Online Movie: Ordinal Scale

I have watched this movie 2 days ago and I waited so long until it released the Blue-Ray version. I'm sure if I were to watch it on the cinema I would have had different experience.

The overall story is good, the story focused more on the development of the relationship between Kirito and Asuna. One of the good points that I liked about the story is the fact that it is a mixture between SAO, ALO and GGO. It is good to mention that the story was a mixture of comedy, romance and action although I don't think that read more
Sep 21, 2017
Sonicmarioboom (All reviews)
Re:Zero is an anime that had great potential from the first episode I watched. The humor was great the setting was amazing, it had the stars aligned for what I wanted in the series. The first 3 episodes were great and solid if a bit slow. Although the series stumbled a bit and the MC could do some stupid things, in the end it was enjoyable. It wasn't as great as I had hoped, but it was still great. In fact the later parts of the anime has contain one of my favorite arcs I've seen in an anime for a while. But the anime read more
Sep 21, 2017
LegendAqua (All reviews)
Netsuzou TRap...Not Too Raunchy?

Netsuzou TRap or -sigh- NTR is by definition try to have it's main yuri love interests of Hotaru Mizushina voiced by Hiromi Igarashi and Yuma Okazaki voiced by Ai Kakuma to do NTR or "netorare" with their respective boyfriends of Fujiwara voiced by Daisuke Ono and Takeda voiced by Ryota Osaka.

Yes for a devoted shoujo ai/yuri fan this anime short elicits the feel of a yuri anime especially of Hotaru's teasing and Yuma's blushing and reactions however the "NTR" feel because of this kind of circumstance this anime short takes kinda ignores all this. It's a more yuri anime short than an read more
Sep 21, 2017
Kokosnuss_Palme (All reviews)
On my mission to save humanity from a world full of betrayal, hate and despair I must continue my search for mankinds last hopes.
This time in the interrogation room:

# # # CASE : Inugami-san to Nekoyama-san # # #

It´s a very fast paced comedy show with a dozen of episodes, which are only 3-4 minutes long. It´s supposedly romantic aswell, but in reality all you see is a hyperactive and extrovert doglike mc jumping around like crazy whenever she meets a new girl.
Design wise I found the not so original idea of the animal theme still appealing and the character art read more
Sep 21, 2017
645-lab (All reviews)
As seen on trailers this movie is about new adventure, the new technology in AR era.
So i really was waiting for this movie. Every half season of SAO gave me something new, maybe not unique. Just remember how it felt to be in gunslinger world after the fantasy and swordsmen worlds. New, fresh. Following with the story of a little girl. So what should one expect from movie? Nothing fresh I’m afraid. This movie did not meet my expectations like at all.
I feel betrayed. It seems like they made a fanservice movie to keep the fanbase alive during large vacuum between 2 and 3 seasons.
Pros:
Fanservice read more
Sep 21, 2017
BlackCicero (All reviews)
If you read the synopsis for Sakura Quest, you can't help but wonder how it's going to be interesting at all even with keeping in mind that it's in the Slice of Life genre. What you get when you actual watch the anime is a very relaxing and heartwarming story as you follow Yoshino and the other four girls of her "ministry" as they try to revive the town of Manoyama.
The art is beautiful and it's in the style that you would expect from P.A Works. The soundtrack is nice and compliments the anime well. The characters are really the strong point in this series read more
Sep 21, 2017
StoneColdStunner (All reviews)
woah this show is straight up retarded. i held out hope for so long because i just assumed that they wouldn't be able to completely squander their really cool premise.

everything about the show is super dry and straightforward, with constant, massive exposition dumps in lieu of creative storytelling. the characters (especially Meteora) are extremely bland and just sit there vomiting exposition dumps at each other the entire time, except for the few times when they try to be funny (and fail). they just plainly announce intentions, desires, and motivations with no sense of nuance as if they were just running down a checklist of plot read more
Sep 20, 2017
Le_Triste_Ange (All reviews)
If you're able to set aside the nudity and fan service and just watch it for the plot, then this anime is really good.

Freezing is a good sci-fi action anime that has a plot that makes you want to know more after watching each episode. They use a lot of technical terms in it as well related to human biology and the brain since the anime is very science oriented. However this new science allows humans to have powers that are a double edged sword, since too much of this power can cause a human to turn into an alien like creature (aka nova). read more
Sep 20, 2017
sam11111 (All reviews)
Keppeki Danshi! Aoyama-kun

The only reason i write this becoz when i see other reviews and all there rate for this anime is 6 or more....!

seriously ?

this anime is sooooo boring
nothing funny and nothing new



Story
there is no story :(
it's all about Aoyama and how cool and handsome he is .
he can score more then 10 coooal in 5 minutes @_@?
i don't thing even messi or ronaldo can do this -.-

even Sakamoto desu ga? is way more better then this .



Art
the Art wasen't so good too , they always use same air effect !!

Sound .. read more
Sep 20, 2017
RasenRyuu (All reviews)
This anime is decent anime you can watch especially if you like school based anime with fighting and cute girls. The story does not get too deep as it is purely focused around the fighting and the struggle of the main character. In my opinion it is a nice anime to watch and the only reason someone would say that it is crap is because they hate themselves inside and want to ruin the lives of everyone around them. The characters are nice and while you do not learn a lot about them it is fine since that is not the point of this read more
Sep 20, 2017
BlackCicero (All reviews)
Saiyuuki Reload Blast is the latest season of the Saiyuuki Reload series and in it the westward journey of the four main characters continue. As someone who decided to watch this even without checking out the previous seasons beforehand, I thought the anime was good overall.
I thought the story was simple enough so that even a newcomer wouldn't feel too lost. I also appreciate the fact that some episodes were set aside to animate some parts from earlier on in the series which gave some backstory to the main characters. The art was very good and the animation was good although the way the show read more
Sep 20, 2017
AlmostSilent08 (All reviews)
Preliminary
MAL doesn't detail how many episodes this show will have but after the twelfth I felt comfortable enough that I'd seen all this show has to offer. Due to such, and the biased reviews submitted so far about this anime, I thought I would go a step further than leaving a bad rating and jot down why it's not a very good anime.

Youkai Apartment no Yuuga na Nichijou on paper seems like a promising anime, and it should have been; however, the execution of what is probably good source material, dropped the ball.

Art; The style used for this anime looks dated when compared to other read more
Sep 20, 2017
FarBeyond (All reviews)
(Note: this review contains minor spoilers)

School Days seems to offer something that is different from the typical romance, harem, and high school anime; at the very least, it has an unusual protagonist in that he is selfish, takes any opportunity for sex, and doesn't have any concern for the feelings of others or take any responsibility for his own actions. However, the originality mostly stops there. The girls are mostly archetypes of this genre: the energetic friend, the sweet and quiet girl, the seemingly emotionless, distant observer (who also happens to look half her age), and the childhood friend. Where they differ from these clichés read more
Sep 20, 2017
LuxuriousHeart (All reviews)
There is nothing worse than wasted potential...

This is the most disappointing anime I've ever watched. Not kidding, this was a great idea, but the execution was so bad!

Good

The great thing is the idea of the story. The idea of countries being personified and represented by humans is so unique and refreshing. I've rarely seen it done in any media, and I think it's the only one in anime. It could have gone in many directions. It could have been an amazing educational and fun thing that would've merged well together. It could have been a hilarious satire of our read more
Sep 20, 2017
FFGrungeNerd (All reviews)
Re:Creators is one of, if not the, best anime of the summer season, and of 2017 in its entirety. As all anime, manga, and fictional media, there are going to be those who absolutely love a series, and those who just don't. I understand that Re:Creators isn't exactly everyone's cup of tea, but for those who were only able to make it past a couple of episodes, I highly encourage you to keep watching and give it another chance.

As a writer and content creator myself who has been writing stories, creating characters, and trying to make it as an author and screenwriter for a read more
Sep 20, 2017
0MAN0 (All reviews)
Noragami is a strange series when compared to others in its genre. Somebody familiar with its peers would expect a series like this to go heavy on the drama, plot complexity, and spectacle. In my mind, Noragami doesn't shine in those fields. Normally, this would have me conclude that Noragami doesn't come close to the audience's expectations, give the series a 4, and call it a day. But Noragami actually does some things extraordinarily well. If you're in this show for the typical flashy action and unrealistic/hyper-emotional drama, then you're going to find that Noragami won't live up to your expectations. However, Noragami delivers on read more
Sep 20, 2017
BlackCicero (All reviews)
Skirt no Naka wa Kedamono Deshita is a 3-5 minute long short with added sex scenes in one version of it. The story revolves around a cross-dressing guy by the name of Ryou and a girl by the name of Shizuka that is slightly uncomfortable being around men. While the story in Skirt no Naka wa Kedamono Deshita is slightly better than some similar anime that have preceded it, the story is still a terrible one. The art, animation and soundtrack are mediocre at best and the characters are uninteresting.
I got little to no enjoyment watching this anime and I'll probably make more of an read more
Sep 20, 2017
84DaysWithout (All reviews)
You have to meet one of two criteria in order to find some value in this anime

1. Have a fetish for netorare, a phenomenon where the viewer is made to feel intense jealousy over a character cheating on their significant other

2. Are desperate for some sweet sweet yuri action regardless of the surrounding circumstances

If you meet neither this is probably the worst anime of the season by a mile. If you meet one or both it becomes tolerable

NTR has some of the best yuri scenes in recent memory. The girls are extremely attractive, one submissive the other domineering, and the two have great chemistry together

The read more
Sep 20, 2017
GroveWarden (All reviews)
Hey folks, this will be a review for Aho Girl. This show was fun. Pure and simple its a fun show. It doesn't try to be anything, and yet encompasses many things which we find enjoyable from other shows.

The story revolves around Yoshiko who is the stupid girl. She is an idiot without equal. Her childhood friend and neighbor Akuru is an intelligent guy without any friends. Together they live their lives with Yoshiko doing stupid things and Akuru trying to reign her in.

The art was pretty good and the soundtrack was catchy.

The characters are pretty fun. As mentioned above Yoshiko is the idiot. read more
Sep 20, 2017
MoshiMoshiOwO (All reviews)
Preliminary
THIS REVIEW CONTAINS MINOR SPOILERS FOR THE SHOW YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED So,my interpretation of the show will probably be quite different,because I see the show as sort of societal commentary.
To me if you apply the culture around the school and apply it to society at whole you get some interesting sociological concepts,some including wealth worship,conflict theory and class based hierarchy,whether I disagree with these is irrelevant to me.
The culture surround a two tier economic stigma is very apparent,where abuse of the lower inst only the societal norm but its condoned and advocated for.
If this was the original intentions of the story I'd applaud it.
The read more
Sep 20, 2017
Lexia_Lorelei (All reviews)
Preliminary
The first time I watched this Anime I was thinking it would be something Yuri-Subtext anime kinda story, but yea not really.
This Anime has a lot of loveable characters.
Has one Yuri-couple. (Doujins incoming? Better get ready 😆)
A bit fan service. (Those boobs, those tits!!!!!)

Totally slice of life story. Cute characters, doing cute things and stuffs. Girls talk, daily life of Highschool girl, ちびたち!!!, Friendship, Family life, etc etc.
Make me envy with their daily fun stories.
Give me that old time, what happy memories like.

Adorable, cute, funny, heartwarming, loveable, pure, sweet, awesome anime. Always got me smiling all the time!
The read more
Sep 20, 2017
Hereditus (All reviews)
Preliminary
It started good at episode 1. It started good. But that's all it was. It all came downhill fast as soon as the story actually progressed, or tried to anyway.

Characters doing something for no reason except because it was convenient for the story, characters that are too over the top so much that I found them too annoying (I'm looking at you Kushida), and a story that's trying to go everywhere only to end up breaking its foot.

The opening song was nice but it was given a accompaniment of animation sequences that's below average of an effort. The OST's were decent though.
Sep 20, 2017
BlackCicero (All reviews)
Netsuzou TRap is an anime centered around the relationships between the four characters, Hotaru, Yuma, Fujiwara and Takeda and shows the drama that arises as a result. To put it simply, I thought the anime was bad.
Having a story based around NTR(Netorare) would be difficult to pull off well and it doesn't do the anime any favors when the duration of the show is too short to allow for any kind of significant development. On the other hand, if the show wasn't as short as it was, I don't know if I would have been able to complete it.
I thought the art style and direction read more
PrevNext