Given name:
Family name:
Alternate names: Satoshi Ohno, Oono, Sho Sakurai, Masaki Aiba, Kazunari Ninomiya, Jun Matsumoto
Birthday: Sep 15, 1999
Member Favorites: 217
Arashi (嵐) is a Japanese boy band from Tokyo, Japan. Consisting of leader Ohno Satoshi, Sakurai Sho, Aiba Masaki, Ninomiya Kazunari and Matsumoto Jun, the band was formed on September 15, 1999 in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Celebrating their tenth year anniversary in 2009, the band became the best-selling artist of that year as they had simultaneously topped the singles, album, and music DVD charts.

The Group will entering hiatus after year of 2020.

Twitter: @arashi5official