Official HIGE DANdism

Official HIGE DANdism,

Given name: Official髭男dism
Family name:
Alternate names: Higedan (髭男)
Birthday: Jun 7, 2012
Member Favorites: 394
Official HIGE DANdism is a Japanese pop-rock band, which was formed in 2012. Originating from the San'in region, they first signed with Lastrum, in 2015. In 2018, they signed with the major brand PONYCANYON and made their major debut in the same year. They are most known, for their single "Pretender".

There are currently 4 members:
Satoshi Fujihara – (lead vocals, percussion, keyboards)
Daisuke Ozasa – (guitar, backing vocals)
Makoto Narazaki – (bass guitar, saxophone, backing vocals)
Masaki Matsuura – (drums, percussion, backing vocals)

Twitter: @officialhige


Official HIGE DANdism,
Official HIGE DANdism,