Given name: 시크릿
Family name:
Birthday: 2009
Website: http://www.secret-jpn.c...
Member Favorites: 5
Secret (Korean: 시크릿; Japanese: シークレット, often stylized as SECRET) is a South Korean K-pop girl group formed by TS Entertainment in 2009. Consisting of four members—Jeon Hyosung, Jung Hana, Song Jieun and Han Sunhwa—the group released their third Japanese single and first Japanese digital single, "Twinkle Twinkle". The tittle track was used as ending theme song for the anime Rock Lee no Seishun Full-Power Ninden.
Voice Acting Roles
No voice acting roles have been added to this person. Help improve our database by adding a voice acting role here.

Anime Staff Positions
Naruto SD: Rock Lee no Seishun Full-Power Ninden
add Theme Song Performance (ED)

Published Manga

Recent News

Comments Only the latest 10 comments are displayed.
Aniulka1126 | Mar 26, 2017 9:54 AM
now left Han Sunhwa

KittyMongolia | Dec 22, 2013 8:12 PM

Hajimetan | Jul 21, 2013 11:07 AM

sonicflames | Sep 28, 2012 5:20 PM

Write a Comment