Edit Manga Information
What would you like to edit?

Shichisei no Subaru

Shichisei no Subaru

Alternative Titles

English: Seven Senses of the Re'Union
Japanese: 七星のスバル


Type: Novel
Volumes: 7
Chapters: 59
Status: Finished
Published: Aug 18, 2015 to Sep 19, 2018
Authors: Tao, Noritake (Story), booota (Art)
Serialization: None


Score: 7.511 (scored by 49 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet published' titles are excluded.
Ranked: #36812
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #8285
Members: 1,015
Favorites: 4
Ranked #3681Popularity #8285Members 1,015
NovelTao, Noritake (Story), booota (Art)
Add to List
Volumes: /7
Chapters: /59
buy from amazon
* Your list is public by default.


In the popular MMORPG world 'Union' there existed a legendary party. Its name was Subaru. This party, made up of a group of childhood friends and elementary schoolers, exceeded the limits of the game with their various senses. However, due to an incident which resulted in a death, 'Union' ended its service and the group of childhood friends went separate ways... Six years later, highschooler Haruto logged into the new 'Reunion' and reunited with a single girl. Asahi—one of old 'Subaru' party members, and his childhood friend who should have died six years ago. Is she a digital ghost, or...?


No background information has been added to this title. Help improve our database by adding background information here.

Related Manga


Vivali, Clive
Kusaka, Nozomi
Amou, Haruna

More reviewsReviews

No reviews have been submitted for this title. Be the first to make a review here!


Recent News

Light Novel 'Shichisei no Subaru' Gets TV Anime

Light Novel 'Shichisei no Subaru' Gets TV Anime

The special webpage for light novel Shichisei no Subaru (Seven Senses of the Re'Union) revealed that the series will be receiving a TV anime adaptation. Synops...read more

Recent Forum Discussion

No discussion topic was found.