Edit Manga Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Kyoushi to Seito to

Kyoushi to Seito to

Alternative Titles

English: Teacher and Student
Synonyms: Natsu no Yakusoku
Japanese: 教師と生徒と

Information

Type: Manga
Volumes: 1
Chapters: 7
Status: Finished
Published: Jan 7, 2005 to Sep 7, 2006
Authors: Fuuga (Story & Art)
Serialization: Comic Mujin

Statistics

Score: 7.751 (scored by 2114 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet published' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #2676
Members: 3,965
Favorites: 87

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Jul 16, 2009
Master10K (All reviews)
Teacher & Student is the sister manga to “Older sister & Younger brother” and apart from some character & storyline crossovers; this Hentai, Slice of Life, Romance is in a league of its own when compared to that or other h-manga of a similar nature.

Yet again I’m compelled to review another work of Fuuga but there’s a reason why I think so highly of this particular work by Fuuga. First of all, Fuuga has a tendency to tell multiple stories within each manga but this is one of the few, with a single story that’s thoroughly developed all the way through. It’s about Nishimoto, a read more
Apr 7, 2011
ragemon65 (All reviews)
Despite that the fact that this is a hentai, It is suprisingly well-made, with its artwork and the storyline, it makes it one of the best among other H-manga.

Story: 10, seriously, its 10.
Yes, The reason i gave it a 10 because you just can't find any other H-manga that its storyline is great. Other than forcely rape then slowly fallen in love to each other, this one shows another way of getting them together, and it all starts with "releasing" semen monthly for maintaining good health, which makes me Lol xD, the rest you have to read it yourself! :D

Art: 8
Artwork are kinda unique itself, read more
Jul 7, 2013
CFCkyle (All reviews)
Wow. Just wow. Kyoushi to Seito to is a h-manga, but it is a h-manga that DOES IT RIGHT. The story is well developed, the characters are fleshed out and actually have personalities beyond 'This is hentai so lets just have sex for inexplicable reasons.' Let's start from the top.

Story - 10
The story is absolutely fantastic. While it may seem a bit generic with its 'Teacher moves in with student, teacher and student start to like each other' premise, it does it so well that I honestly didn't care. They don't just jump straight into having sex, and the sex scenes are well done and read more
Apr 1, 2015
RepThe21st (All reviews)
A short and relatively sweet love story between a student and a young teacher who decides to impose on his place due to her being evicted.

Despite the abundance of sex scenes, it is the characters themselves that give this series an enjoyable quality. The sex scenes were not bad, but I feel that, even without them, the story would work just as well, if not better. The two characters are interesting, their interactions are fascinating and they progress realistically as time passes.

The art itself is nothing amazing, but it's not below average.

To summarize, 8s for Story and Character, a 7 for Art, and a read more
May 22, 2016
XbeastXbx (All reviews)
Written by Hoodies:

Overall: 1/10
There’s pretty much nothing to get out of this. Honestly, the story doesn’t make any sense, the characters are all half assed, stereotypical, and bland, and some are just thrown in to seemingly fill out some weird fetish checklist. The entire thing doesn’t even look decent; the art is trash compared to even the quality of the horrible hunter x hunter pages. The character designs are even worse, why the hell is a supposed high school student look and behave like an 8 year old, and why the fuck does the teacher act like a cat at random moments? None of the read more
Apr 28, 2016
LordGoatKing (All reviews)
I remember finding this H-manga a long time ago and remembered it being pretty good (and not just because it was porn). Giving My MyAnimeList account was new at the time I found it I figured I would give it a re-read and see if it was as good as I remember. So without further ado

Story: 10
Despite being a H-Manga and only 7 chapter long, the story is really good. The story is filled with pretty good humor but can also be serious when it needs to be. Pacing is pretty good despite the short run and the characters are brought together and interact read more
Dec 3, 2019
Geek-47 (All reviews)
Kyoushi to Seito to (Teacher and Student) Review:

With a rating of 7.76, Teacher and Student is Fuuga's most highly rated work on MAL. The series was serialized in Comic Mujin and ran from Jan 7, 2005 to Sep 7, 2006.

Morisaki Mai, a 25 year old teacher gets evicted from her apartment because she wouldn't suck the landlord's willy. Well, that's usually what happens in these type of stories, but it turns out she just wasn't paying rent on time. Often when the start of an erotic manga is this, well, civilized, there's bound to be something abominable down the line. In this case, it was read more