Edit Manga Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Loop

Loop

Alternative Titles

English: Loop
Synonyms: Rupu
Japanese: ループ

Information

Type: Novel
Volumes: 1
Chapters: 43
Status: Finished
Published: Not available
Authors: Suzuki, Koji (Story)
Serialization: None

Statistics

Score: 7.471 (scored by 41 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet published' titles are excluded.
Ranked: #37542
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #17313
Members: 179
Favorites: 0
7.47
Ranked #3754Popularity #17313Members 179
Add to List
Volumes: /1
Chapters: /43
buy from amazon

Synopsis

In Loop, the killer mimics both AIDS and cancer in a deadly new guise. Kaoru Futami, a youth mature beyond his years, must hope to find answers in the deserts of New Mexico and the Loop project, a virtual matrix created by scientists. The fate of more than just his loved ones depends on Kaoru's success.

In this suspense-filled follow-up to Ring and Spiral, Suzuki masterfully confounds the reader with a stunning new twist on the Ring mythology.

(Source: Vertical)

Background

No background information has been added to this title. Help improve our database by adding background information here.

Related Manga


Characters

No characters for this manga have been added to this title. Help improve our database by adding characters for this manga here.



More reviewsReviews

Jul 1, 2011
meticulousJoker (All reviews)
TL;DR Version: Not the most engaging book in the trilogy and a bit disillusioning, but still definitely worth a read for fans of Ring and Spiral.

Wall of Text Version: Santa Claus is your parents.

This is a revelation that most children in the western world experience eventually. It can be a bit harsh and it’s almost always a disappointment. Yet you have to admit it makes a fair amount of sense. The letter you so painstakingly wrote for Santa? Never got mailed, but gave your parents a nice shopping list. The presents under the tree? Purchased with the others and read more

Recommendations


Recent News


Recent Forum Discussion

No discussion topic was found.