Who Made Me a Princess
Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Who Made Me a Princess

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Eoneu Nal Gongjuga Doeeo Beoryeotda, Suddenly Became A Princess One Day
Japanese: 어느 날 공주가 되어버렸다

Information

Type: Manhwa
Volumes: Unknown
Chapters: Unknown
Status: Publishing
Published: Dec 20, 2017 to ?
Genres: ComedyComedy, FantasyFantasy, RomanceRomance
Authors: Plutus (Story), Spoon (Art)
Serialization: None

Statistics

Score: 8.561 (scored by 84258,425 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: #922
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #578
Members: 20,138
Favorites: 1,543

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Oct 16, 2019
RyuiZaya (All reviews)
This isekai/romance manhwa was adapted from light-novel.
#Story: 10/10
Like some of other isekai anime/manga/manwha, the main character, beautiful princess, can remember what was happened in previous life. It turns out she reincarnated to the princess who had miserable life in the book she was read.
Her dad, the king, is a cold-heart person that want to kill her. This story begins with the simply idea of MC who want to survive from her bloody dad. Then it turns to romance/comedy story.

But what make this manhwa interesting is 'MC can change the story'. The readers are in the same view as MC, we won't know what will happen read more
Aug 11, 2020
Seniacchi (All reviews)
I had the need to write a review after seeing how ALL the other reviews had such high scores.

Who Made Me a Princess is probably one of the most popular and most loved manhwas you'll see. But it's truly good? The answer is no.

Story: 5
The story is the same as in many other manhwas, someone who died and read some random romance novel and it's reincarnated as a pitiful character in it.

Even though I don't love the manhwa, at first it was quite interesting. What will she do to survive? What will happen to her? I asked this questions to myself in every chapter. But read more
Jan 16, 2020
Guiltena (All reviews)
I remember I used to think this was some kind of Lolicon stuff when Instagram showed me a Tappytoon advertisement but I am seriously so happy that it turned out to be different.

Story: 9/10
The story plot isn't exactly a new one but nevertheless, I enjoy it greatly as I am a fan of Isekai plots. Furthermore, you never know what happens and the interplay of the different characters adds more to the suspense.
Moreover, I also like the fact that romance is not in the spotlight of this story.

Art: 10/10
I would even give an 11 if it was possible. I find these images so beautiful, I read more
Oct 6, 2019
Ali-likes-Manga (All reviews)
I didn't see a review for this so decided to write one, this is my first time writing one and I'm sorry this review going to be awful.


Wmmap is an isekai manhwa, where the mc suddenly wakes up in the body of a baby and after a while she realises that she actually woke up in a world of a novel and that she is going to be killed when she turns18 by her stupid father for something she didn't even do, so she decides to run away after she has enough money but while looking for a place to hide her loot she encounters read more
Oct 18, 2020
HimuraMai (All reviews)
This is an issikai. If you have seen/read "My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!" you'll find a lot of the same traits here. The protagonist wakes up as the newly born unwanted princess and spends her younger years gaining the affection of her father, who for her first years is conflicted about protecting and loving her, and wanting to kill her. Princess' mum died essentially because of the princess, or so it's heavily implied. It was partially cutesy and partially annoying, the significant scenes were downplayed because of the protagonist basically being a grown-up, and having this "you're such an read more
Feb 16, 2020
Rearly (All reviews)
Who Made Me A Princess is one of the manhwas that I do enjoy reading. First, I really do like the story and I am really looking forward to every update. The story might not be that original cause it is about a girl who died and got isekai to another world and that world is a novel story and to tell the truth, I have read many manga and manhwa with that kind of plot but this one for me has its own flavor and color. I love how the author plays the plot and new events happens everytime. This manhwa is one of read more
Sep 18, 2020
Spindleglass (All reviews)
I was one of the people pointing fingers and mocking these LN adaptations about boys getting kicked into fantasy settings filled with gorgeous women wanting to get a piece of them.

What a fool.

"Who made me a princess" begins in the cutest way imaginable: a woman gets reincarnated as a baby princess that is destined to die throughout a classic fantasy story. Baby is determined for that not to happen, and decides to be the most adorable creature imaginable to avoid that fate.

If you get tired of heart squeezing toddler hijinks (and I never was, mind you, but IF you are), time passes and various different read more
Mar 15, 2020
mayo_berrry (All reviews)
Who Made Me A Princess, a shoujo isekai in which the character dies and somehow gets transported in another world she knows. When she was transferred, she became Athanasia de Alger Obelia. The most miserable character in “Lovely Princess”. Her goal is to survive and avoid execution caused by her father, Claude.

The story is not the most original, but you don’t need to be original to make something good. The story in my opinion has the best pacing I could possibly crave for. Its good enough for character development and the continuing of the plot. I really can’t say much about this part to avoid read more
Nov 6, 2020
NaoHime (All reviews)
I'm gonna get right started with the review so:

Story: (9/10)
Well, it is a isekai one with the generic "I have to survive" plot so it may not stand out at first but later it takes such a roller coaster, processing stuff took me hours and it's not predictable at all. But if you don't understand it then obviously you won't understand what's so great. Also the comedy's good. And there were some scenes that made me cry. Also while it does have the tag romance, it focuses more on Athy and Claude than romance which is good for that kind of thing and it actually read more
Oct 27, 2020
PinkAntartic (All reviews)
I recently saw one of the reviews, in which the author bluntly says that “Who made me a princess” is just another overrated manhwa and in fact it is not as good as everyone of us makes it out to be. I couldn’t disagree more with this mindset. Don’t get me wrong, I do not intend to make any shameful remarks about their opinion. Because it is just that, an OPINION. Nevertheless, here I intend to prove that “Who made me a princess” is in fact one of the greatest masterpieces of our time.
Let’s first start with what make a piece of work, or rather, read more
Sep 19, 2020
AbrahamGlg (All reviews)
So this is my first time writing review and not gonna lie a big part of this review is just my subjective take so thanks for reading this I guess, but have you watch hamefura? Do you like it? Because if you do this is a must read for you, because this takes that thing you like from hamefura about a girl who is reincarnated in another world as a princess fated to death and how can I survive whole deal kinda thing, but in this manhwa it is a hot blond, sapphire eyed, chest naked with piercing cold aura daddy who is trying to read more
Apr 15, 2021
jjvngoo (All reviews)
LOVE IT

I've reread this to many times while waiting for new chapters gosh. This your typical isekai, reincarnation, historical medieval and what not story but it is written SO WELL. and the angst is just so on point. If you want a cute tear-jerking family story and romance on the side because not gonna lie, not much has happened on that note, this is probably what you want to read.

The plot and characters all have so much depth, ngl, i found Athy a but annoying at first but that's just me. I also kinda dislike Jenette even though she's innocent but her character's also written read more
Apr 16, 2021
sparkle_sparkle (All reviews)
Hmmmmm, I have a love hate relationship with this one. This plot line has become increasingly, increasingly more popular and very common. This one though has particularly beautiful art, good characters, a what seemed to be very good story progression/development. The beginning is strong, I think.. the first 50 chapters? Super good, was one of my favorites. But, it does start to feel extremely slow paced and just... like the story is losing its momentum. I'm still reading as the chapters come out, but for the past twenty-ish, I haven't been too amazed. I definitely recommend, because as I said the beginning is so strong read more
Feb 26, 2021
kleinthefool (All reviews)
To say the least, I enjoyed reading WMMAP. It’s a refreshing story that focuses more on the father-daughter relationship and less on romance. We’re made aware of the reasons for Claude’s initial hate for Athy. Just like Athy, at first, I hated him for killing original Athanasia. As the story progresses and as his motivation was revealed, I couldn’t help but empathize with him.

Athy really doesn’t have any lofty ideals and frankly, I can’t think of anything about her personality that stands out. She simply wants to survive and live until 18 and perhaps as a result of her previous life, she doesn’t have read more
Dec 20, 2020
Meow057 (All reviews)
*Importante*

"Essa é minha resenha baseado até onde já li, (volume 2) estou acompanhando o lançamento e posso mudar de opinião e alterar essa resenha mais tarde, também vale lembrar que existe uma Light Novel que parece vir antes do Manhwa de fato, e eu fui burro o suficiente pra não pesquisar sobre e descobrir a sua existência só na metade da minha maratona, portanto lerei depois e é isso, fique com essa b****"








Um Isekai diferenciado, não muito bem estruturado mas que está sempre presente durante todos os capítulos o fato de ser um Isekai e eu não precise ter raiva disso, me lembrou muito read more
Apr 21, 2021
Cat_of_Anodyne (All reviews)
“Who Made Me a Princess” is a present day, shoujo magnum opus. Having just completed my 3rd complete read of available chapters I was really paying attention to why this work always left such a good impression on me. A standard that others within this sub-genre should aim toward. The quality of the aesthetics of “Who Made…” are self-evident, whether that be attractive characters, gorgeous backgrounds and panelling and a cute reverence for (at times) silly, yet fashionable clothing. However, I also believe that not only presentation, but plot and general character of the story is elevated here. The cast of relevant characters is kept read more
Aug 14, 2020
roppuri (All reviews)
Isekai shoujo manhwa that adapted based on light novel. The selling point of WMMAP is that the series focused on daughter and father's relationship with beautiful art that totally will appeal shoujo fans with pretty girls/boys drawn.

Story : It's your typical isekai with a girl got transferred to the world she read in the book, by becoming one of it's characters, the thing is the character she's in is a sad and tragic one caused by her father so she has to avoid her original fate of all cost.

If you love slow burn, you'll totally love the effort made by the FL to capture her read more