Edit Manga Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Killing Stalking

Killing Stalking

Alternative Titles

English: Killing Stalking
Japanese: 킬링 스토킹

Information

Type: Manhwa
Volumes: Unknown
Chapters: Unknown
Status: Finished
Published: Mar 3, 2016 to Mar 22, 2019
Genres: DramaDrama, HorrorHorror, YaoiYaoi, PsychologicalPsychological
Authors: Koogi (Story & Art)
Serialization: Lezhin Comics Webtoon

Statistics

Score: 7.561 (scored by 18981,898 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet published' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3064
Members: 3,512
Favorites: 284

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Aug 17, 2019
Grossuji (All reviews)
This review contains possibly spoilers. I remember reading it back in Early 2017 and following it till it ended in Early 2019. My opinion to it changed quite over time. First of all, the fanbase is probably one of the worst, most toxic ones I've seen so far. Shipping a Serial Killer, Abuser and Rapist with the victim is a big no-no. Fans, Sangwoo Stans and Fujoshis don't care though. Many of Sangwoo stans even went so far to victimblame the Character Bum.

The Art is probably the best one in a Manhwa I've read so far, but there were many panels were characters wouldn't have read more
Aug 16, 2019
sshio (All reviews)
There seems to be some tension about the merit of Killing Stalking due to a toxic fanbase and relatively questionable content, so there are a few things that should be made clear right off the bat: Killing Stalking is NOT a Romance.

Yes, the series centers around a pairing is gay. Yes, it is sexually explicit. But it is NOT cute. It is NOT hot. It is not about the romance, if you can even consider it that.

What it IS is a Psychological Thriller manhwa that truly excels in every category, and I’ll be addressing some of the discourse surrounding it first.

Yaoi is a very read more
Nov 19, 2019
hourouu (All reviews)
Beware of Spoilers.
I'm not into Yaoi, needless to say, i know it wasn't for me. But I was interested. After reading it, it's not something I would consider "Yaoi" in any way. It's a Psychological Thriller, much Abuse and Toxic Stuff. It seemed the whole time like the Author tried to do something, but all I could catch were Cliche troupes.

Yoon Bum-Chapter 1 literally shows a flashback of him being almost raped in military, he's underweight, he's lonely, he's mentally ill, he's hurt, he's traumatized and that stays for the rest of the Manwha. He got abused by everyone, his parents died when he was read more
Jan 8, 2020
azuukkii (All reviews)
*first off: spoilers! sorry:(

I'm a bit late to this manhwa, even though I first caught wind of it months ago and never actually read it until now, and for good reason. There's always been a lot of stigma surrounding this particular work. And, after reading it, I've been left with a lot of mixed feelings. Before getting into it, please note that Killing Stalking is not a BL. Yoon Bum + Sangwoo are not a couple. It was a beyond abusive relationship. Sangwoo abused Bum the second he got there, and it was NOT love.

story; 7- as many people pointed out below, seungbae wasn't read more
Sep 6, 2019
sweetmilkmochi (All reviews)
My first review!~♥

I remember hearing about Killing Stalking for the first time from a friend who was obsessed with romance yaoi manga ... I did my research the next day and there it was.What an interesting manhwa i said to myself..
I don't read yaoi,but i found this one very different and interesting from any manhwa or yaoi stories out there.


***SOME SPOILERS***





STORY: 9

So now we have Killing Stalking, a very twisted story about YoonBum,a boy who likes another boy and stalks him on social media. At least that's how the story starts.It gets fucked up very soon and you get to see how the toxic but read more
Dec 21, 2019
-_-Valen (All reviews)
Killing Stalking... I was wondering why MAL hadn't added you to the database being this one of the most popular Manhwas at the time of its publication but well things that only MAL will know, first English is not my strong point, there will be mistakes if you don't come to me privately saying “You have mistakes here, here, there” insert image of genius meme .jpg, I'm human, I learn English alone by my own means obviously I'm going to make mistakes so don't come to fill your stupid messages with that, second there will be Spoilers, third in the conclusion there will be 2 read more