Imamade Ichido mo Onnaatsukai sareta Koto ga Nai Onna Kishi wo Onnaatsukai suru Manga
How to Treat a Lady Knight Right
Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Imamade Ichido mo Onnaatsukai sareta Koto ga Nai Onna Kishi wo Onnaatsukai suru Manga

Alternative Titles

English: How to Treat a Lady Knight Right
Synonyms: A story about treating a female knight who has never been treated as a woman as a woman
Japanese: 今まで一度も女扱いされたことがない女騎士を女扱いする漫画

Information

Type: Manga
Volumes: 7
Chapters: 134
Status: Finished
Published: Mar 28, 2018 to Mar 11, 2021
Genres: ComedyComedy, FantasyFantasy, RomanceRomance
Authors: Matsumoto, Kengo (Story & Art)
Serialization: Suiyoubi no Sirius

Statistics

Score: 7.071 (scored by 87488,748 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: #67672
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #493
Members: 23,611
Favorites: 255

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Apr 6, 2019
Rapierre (All reviews)
Preliminary
Story: 2
Just read the first 2 chapters, then after that you can watch any other chapter in any order. That's because there is virtually no progress ever in the story. You don't have to worry about spoilers... Boy confesses to female knight and joins her questing party, but for all 55+ chapters after, their relationship stays in a limbo state and the female knight never truly responds to his feelings.

Art: 8
Well, if you're reading this you're probably into fit girls or girls with abs. The art gets the job done, at least.

Character: 3
Everybody is predictable and their personalities stay the same. The main character read more
Sep 12, 2018
chika-chii (All reviews)
Preliminary
A simple comedy manga with a tomboyish knight girl, and her new companion, who loves her abs (and her in general S2).

TL;DR

+ cute and funny both main characters
+ blushing tomboy is always nice
+ some dark past from the female leader, adding some relevant plot besides all the romcom
+ 6-9 pages every chapter, so u can read really fast, and don't get bored
+ nice art
+ side personagens are nice, few but a imouto and a dark elf is a 10/10 IMO

- male character has no background, it's really piss me off because i always want to know more about everyone important in any series


Not much read more
Mar 16, 2019
Paradise266 (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is actually way more disappointing than it should.

Don't expect anything beyond the manga's attempt to present you the fetishes in the most boring and cliched way possible. There is no real nuance even with its main forte, and every other aspects of the series is as bland as it can get. Every chapter is structured the same way, and almost every attempt at progressing the relationships gets written off as a joke instead, so you won't get anything meaningful with its "fluffy" elements and romance either.

Art looks decent and easy to read, the character designs are some nice eye candy and you can read more
Jan 14, 2019
monn (All reviews)
Preliminary
CHAPTER 43 reporting...

Story:4
There is none at the very least I'm talking about progression. Basically everything is established by chapter 1 or might be even 2 and if it weren't for new characters who are introduced later then you could open any chapter and read it, because you won't spoil a single thing.

Art:8
Not bad details, gonna say i think i might have fallen in love in those ABS....Now humor aside art is fairly good here characters are drawn to be likeable, background nothing special (since i already don't remember it) as for panel placement and bubble placement, VERY GOOD since it is readable and didn't irritate read more
May 25, 2021
Stranger_Hanyo (All reviews)
I finished reading all the 134 chapters today, and my God, I don't regret spending all the hours on my bed reading this gem.

There are manga which have detailed plots, extraordinary characters and breathtaking art, but How to Treat a Lady Knight Right(I'm using the English name sorry, the Japanese one was a little too long), has nothing of that sort but I still enjoyed it a lot. Why?

Because it's just soo damn funny and cute. The story of How to Treat a Lady Knight Right follows about a female knight Leo, who has been revered as the strongest of all and gas been treated read more
Mar 14, 2021
ren0080 (All reviews)
Preliminary

This ended up being a disappointment more than I thought.
It forced itself to have a serious plot in the end, but it didn't work since... it's a comedy. It's not supposed to be serious.
Also, a lot happened without explanation. Like, you have that 131 chapters and you can't even explain shit??? Not even being a comedy can save it.

Moving on,
Characters are forgettable af, and they aren't even likable. Except for Helga btw. She cute. But other than her, the cast is pretty damn unnecessary. They introduce characters just for them to never do anything at all. The main characters are so weak. They have their read more
Jul 13, 2020
BigBoiOnDuty (All reviews)
Preliminary
When it comes to short comedy manga then ,,How to Treat a Lady Knight Right" is one of my favourite ones. Despite the premise being rather simple the execution is very good and it's a joy to read. So if you're looking for some short cute romance manga then boy oh boy I've got a thing for you.
Plot
For most of the manga the plot is nearly non-existent, the main story is about a romance between Fooly and Leo but apart from that there's really not a lot going on. In the last parts of the manga there is an bigger thematic arc but it's really read more
Dec 28, 2020
odinuldfather (All reviews)
Preliminary
A lot of people reviewed this WAAY too early. It's by no means a masterpiece but it's a cute and fun palette cleanser with some quirky humour. If it awakens any muscle fetish in you- well that's on you not the manga.

Small amount of pages means no wasted time on fluff but given enough time all characters get a measure of progression and backstory. Art style is fine, better than any web comic but nothing to brag about either. Characters are fun and light-hearted. Great in small bursts in between harsher and darker shows/manga.

In what seems to be the final arc, the stakes read more
Mar 12, 2021
Alvarox02 (All reviews)
Preliminary
idk its not so good but I like it and it make me enjoy this story
Also is kinda xd
I mean I dont know if this would work as an anime but I does as a manga, its funny and also is lovely.
idk its not so good but I like it and it make me enjoy this story
Also is kinda xd
I mean I dont know if this would work as an anime but I does as a manga, its funny and also is lovely.
idk its not so good but I like it and it make me enjoy this story
Also is kinda xd
I mean I dont know read more
Feb 7, 2021
Hellschwarz (All reviews)
Preliminary
As I'm writing this review I've read up to chapter 126.

This is a very light hearted comedy about a guy who loves strong women and their ABS.

Up until recently, this didn't have a story. Like none at all. The chapters are really short and usually end up in the same 3 punchlines:

1. MC loves Leo

2. Someone is actually a nice person

3. MC loves ABS


That's it. That was the story for the first 70 chapters at least.


And then it actually gets some development. And it's ok I guess?


Anyways, it got kinda repetetive about 50 chapters in, but the last few chapters made me read more
Sep 15, 2020
Winner123 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Not gonna write a long review cuz people always be like TL;DR

( Fooly- Male MC; Leo - Female MC )
Story :
Story itself isn't intriguing , just a guy who loves abs confesses to strongest and toughest warrior -and that's that. Story itself is basic but little hints and cute moments also some cute aspects and a light hearted romance. but not original ( but nearly every manga has so less significance but yeah influenced the story). but story does progresses slowly and in a neat and affectionate manner.

Art:
Art Style is good and characters are really smooth. No much dialogues, clean style and lovable read more
Nov 29, 2019
KirbyWurby (All reviews)
Preliminary
The power of abs is strong here 😂 its a really funny and cute read. Basically its about a weak (yet OP once he taps in his true power) mage that confesses his love to a powerful knight. Obviously she tells him to beat it, he decides to stay by her, she slowly warms up to him, and yeah that's about it.
Development is a bit slow but as the story goes on she developes feelings, and becomes a tsundere. There is harem but isn't too bad, lots of funny moments, support characters are funny, some do go a bit far but its good. Also read more
Mar 17, 2021
WhiteRocket (All reviews)
Preliminary
I'm just getting started with this so this is really a first impression of the first several chapters or so....
I've got a thing for athletic women, so that got my attention. Getting into it, it is laying out like it's being "Monte Pythons Holy Grail" with gender reversal but a romance tale. It's trying hard to not be corny, while at the same time trying very hard TO be corny. Another reviewer mentioned this being a self-aware parody of the fantasy romance genre, and I can see it going that way, but I'm not quite deep enough, yet.
I, for one, am looking read more