Forum Settings
Forums
Pages (4) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Must be a Club Member to Reply 
Aug 3, 2013 2:49 AM

So, I know I am new to this, but I thought that this may be a fun way for everyone to chat and 'play a part' in a storyline.

The setting is the cafe itself, the characters are whoever you wish to be.
If you like, you can post pictures and bios of your character here http://myanimelist.net/forum/?topicid=644229.

If there is anything more, I will bring it up and if someone from the staff has anything to add, please do!

RULES!
-DO NOT CONTROL CHARACTERS YOU DID NOT CREATE! That includes how they react to different things. You may suggest something in ( ) or (( )) but it is really up to the other characters if they want to do so. You may also ask them on their profile if you want something to happen between the two characters.

-You do not have to be in third person but it it recommended as it makes it a little easier to remember character names and if you have more then one, it will be easier to see who is actually talking.

-Please use OOC writing (That's Out of Character) in ( ) or (( )) so that it is not counted in the actual story.

-Follow MyAnimeList and Eternal Heaven's guild lines and rules. If they don't want sex in it, don't put sex in it. Don't put smut or other stuff into it although you would be surprised what you can get around it by just hinting at the sex. You could say they went off into another room and had some fun or something but do not actually play through step by step what happens.

-Definitely have fun. This is something you can pretty much make any way you want to. If you stick to the rules, then everyone will have a good time. If not, then it may upset someone. More rules will go up as they come into play but most of these are just normal guild lines for normal RPGs.
Modified by angelsreview, Aug 7, 2013 3:18 AM

Aug 3, 2013 2:53 AM

((I shall start I guess))