Forum Settings
Forums
Mar 11, 2013 1:58 AM

^^

1. what are you currently studying (major/diploma/program/whatever)
2. what institution, college/university
3. what do you really want to be? your ideal career?

if you re still in high school just state your goals

now before people derail the topic into a discriminating shitstorm, remember a degree is only as useless as the person who s holding it

now i'll start
1. spanish diploma 4 years
2. everest community college
3. neuroscience

any double degrees?

just curious about the prevailing major
Modified by Stronkman, Mar 11, 2013 2:01 AM
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.

Mar 11, 2013 2:11 AM

ACCA. I'm in my first year. But I don't plan on being an accountant. I make too many silly mistakes. Thankfully, ACCA gives me more than enough options other than being an accountant. I also hope to have a novel published or have a similar career to that.

Mar 11, 2013 2:13 AM

1. ICT 2,5 years
2. Horizon College
3. I don't know yet, either Game design, Video editing or Fixing/Building computers.

Mar 11, 2013 2:16 AM

1. Nada, currently getting my GED done to transfer.

2. Mount San Antonio College(Planning to transfer by the end of this year)

3. Ideally something in the medical field; Although, I wouldn't count out something that has to deal with computers or video gaming since I lack motivation to study in anything aside what interests me.
Touch me, you filthy casual~

Mar 11, 2013 5:16 AM

1. Art History - 1st year
2. University of Arts "George Enescu"
3. Not too sure yet, but something in the arts field- art critic or curator.

Mar 11, 2013 5:20 AM
yhunata said:
ACCA. I'm in my first year. But I don't plan on being an accountant. I make too many silly mistakes. Thankfully, ACCA gives me more than enough options other than being an accountant. I also hope to have a novel published or have a similar career to that.