Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums

Is LOGH really your favorite anime, or do you just say that to appear cultured with good taste?

New
Pages (4) « First ... « 2 3 [4]
Dec 4, 2014 6:10 PM
Jan 2013
I recently started watching LoGH and I already find it to be the best anime ever.
"How am I supposed to face the problem when the problem is my face?" - W.Lui

"A real man forgives a woman for her lies." - Sanji

"First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes adults flying through a portal in the sky." - NettoSaito

"I'm not a newbie it's just that I only registered a few days ago." - A newbie
Dec 4, 2014 6:17 PM

Sep 2011
id probably be the biggest LOTGH fan if season 4 wasnt such a mess at points.
JizzyHitlerDec 4, 2014 10:42 PM

Immahnoob said:
Jizzy, I know you have no idea how to argue for shit,

tokiyashiro said:

Jizzy as you would call yourself because youre a dick The most butthurt award goes to you And clearly you havent watched that many shows thats why you cant determine if a show is unique or not Or maybe you're just a child who likes common stuffs where hero saves the day and guys gets all the girls. Sad taste you have there kid you came up to me in the first place making you look more like a kid who got slapped without me even knowing it and start crying about it to me

Dec 4, 2014 6:52 PM
Jan 2013
JizzyHitler said:
id probably be the biggest LOTGH fan if season 4 was such a mess at points.

You mean wasn't such a mess at points?
"How am I supposed to face the problem when the problem is my face?" - W.Lui

"A real man forgives a woman for her lies." - Sanji

"First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes adults flying through a portal in the sky." - NettoSaito

"I'm not a newbie it's just that I only registered a few days ago." - A newbie
Dec 4, 2014 10:26 PM

Sep 2013
JizzyHitler said:

Season 4 was still better than most other anime ever could be.
Dec 4, 2014 10:36 PM

Sep 2011
cupc said:
JizzyHitler said: