Pages (5) « First ... « 3 4 [5]
Jan 21, 2012 12:48 PM
Jun 2010
"Ah but you should take your time."
*Conan swings at her head.*

Jan 21, 2012 12:54 PM

Dec 2011
Ryoko

"It is true that the meal is tastier when it is harder to get.", she said and dodged Conan's swing.
"That was close.", she said and laughed playfully, "Now then, what should i do now?", she said, "I'm not good with combat, so i'll have to excuse myself for now.", she said and turned around, running towards the exit.
Jan 21, 2012 12:56 PM
Jun 2010
"DON'T EVER TRY TO MAKE A MEAL OUT F ME AGAIN."
*Runs over to the group.*
"Thank you for the help."

Jan 21, 2012 1:00 PM

Dec 2011
Difesa Forma

"Hi.", she said towards Kurai, not paying any other attention to him. Difesa still looked for an archery shop and she thought she saw one at the other side of the second floor. Difesa then runs to that shop and takes a closer look at it.
Jan 21, 2012 1:46 PM

Nov 2010
Miya

"oh i remaber know! there is shop sells sport things and i think it had some bows and arrows too" she tells difesa, then looks at kurai who looked so nervous"oh hi! i was calling for you for a while, you are dray's friend right?"
rika713Jan 21, 2012 2:10 PM
"Hateful feelings. Hurtful feelings. Unforgivable feelings.
To face one's own feelings is akin to throwing oneself into a bottomless pit, or setting sail on an endless sea.
You must not look there. You must not think about it. Though you search your soul on the dark, heaving waves, you must never look in that place." - Kusuriuri
Jan 21, 2012 2:48 PM

Dec 2011
Difesa Forma

"I see.", she said when Miya told her that there was a shop that could sell bows and arrows, "I'll be going to it now.", she said and walked to search for the shop Miya mentioned. "I hope it's not going to take long.", she thought.
Jan 21, 2012 3:03 PM

Nov 2010
Miya