Forum Settings
Forums

What do you think of users rating 10s to almost everything they watched?

Pages (6) « First ... « 4 5 [6]
Post New Reply
Jan 19, 2012 7:59 PM

Not enough experience, watch moar, but above all, envy.

Jan 19, 2012 8:43 PM

Biased opinion, happy-go-lucky or a troll.

Take your pick.

Jan 19, 2012 8:58 PM

To me, my 10s anime are series that let a mark in me for some reason, I have a conexion with them...If I see a person that put 10 to everything I will think that he don't have that type of conexion

Jan 19, 2012 11:08 PM

I base my ratings on how i enjoy the series and its plot. I only give a ten if I feel that the series is complete and it does not need another season or continuation. I am new to anime and willing to watch more.

Edit: I am picky when it comes to choosing animes so I choose carefully which anime I should watch and make sure I will be enjoying it
Modified by BlueKite, Jan 20, 2012 1:34 AM

Jan 20, 2012 6:41 AM

I don't care. In my opinion, it seems like some people take the rating system a little too seriously. By all means, write a detailed review; they're great and informative. But don't be upset that some other person doesn't take it as seriously as you do. If they enjoyed it, and wanted to give it a 10, good for them. I personally rate on how much enjoyment/interest I had from the series, and some of them happen to be 10s.

Jan 20, 2012 8:25 AM

vongola1314 said:
not sure if this thread already exist, feel free to remove if it exist though.

as the title said, what are your thoughts?

Edit: i create this thread to ask for everyones opinions. so of course one would disagree with another. everyone here think differently
and if you dont really intend to participate the discussion, then just dont.

Either they thoroughly research every anime before they watch it or they are easily amused or haven't seen much anime.