Forum Settings
Forums
Pages (4) « 1 2 [3] 4 »
Must be a Club Member to Reply 
Jan 3, 2012 3:38 PM

Hello all.

I'm a regular poster on the MAL forums, apart from the obvious hobby, I play badminton. I also enjoy sleeping. I am a University Student at the University of Durham, studying physics, it's going well. I drink tea frequently, mostly Earl Grey or Darjeeling, which is of course down to my Nationality.

I've been a member a while already and have contributed slightly, but didn't bother with this before. If you go on the MAL forums at all you might already know me.

Jan 7, 2012 8:28 PM

Wazzup! lol, presenting yours truly Jjredster, im a newcomer to the group, not necessarily new to the Site as a whole but i don't have alot of posting experience under my belt in terms of this site. But that doesn't matter time can change that.

Glad to meet you all
"Even if the morrow is barren of promise.. nothing shall forestall my return."
nothing shall forestall my return."

Jan 7, 2012 8:54 PM
Hi there I am AbunaiAkuma, I'm new to this group and would love to make some friends with similar interest in anime, manga and video games that is a hot topic too. I'm studying Japanese to go to Japan one day so If anyone is studying Japanese to and want a study buddy I'll be happy to join you.

Likes: Anime, Manga, Video games, drawing, Donuts, Jpop, Kpop, Vocaloid, being random, random people, studying Japanese.

Dislikes: get to know me for that.
ありがとございます! (^_^;)これ は楽しいです。
Modified by AbunaiAkuma, Jan 10, 2012 2:05 AM

Jan 8, 2012 9:34 AM

Hey. I've been around the website for pretty long, and I used to be a regular, until...

Pretty much.

Jan 10, 2012 10:59 PM

Hey, guys! My (nick)name is Thrina. I'm 18 years old and majoring in animation.