Forums
Pages (9) « 1 2 [3] 4 5 » ... Last »
Must be a Club Member to Reply 
Jul 27, 2008 2:07 PM

-hoshi- said:
ancientshadow said:

lol we are taking over.
oh kin-chan, my brother goes to Davis.

Sweet! More cali. Welcome, ancientshadow.

_Kiba_ said:
Fullerton College. My major is Biochem :D

o_o another Cali? wow welcome! Biochem sounds HARD.

oh dear. this actually reminds me. I live in Cali, but I don't go to school here~

hmmm biochem huh... I know a couple people in that, doesnt seem TOO bad, well at least not nearly as bad as engineering... T_T so much work...

and welcome ancientshadow, hope you enjoy your time here.
"I only have two modes... At war with something, or having sex with it! There is no middle ground." -Colbert

Jul 28, 2008 4:39 AM
elc1247 said:
-hoshi- said:
ancientshadow said:

lol we are taking over.

_Kiba_ said:

oh dear. this actually reminds me. I live in Cali, but I don't go to school here~

hmmm biochem huh... I know a couple people in that, doesnt seem TOO bad, well at least not nearly as bad as engineering... T_T so much work...

thank you guys for the welcome. =)
and I certainly will enjoy it here.

Jul 28, 2008 12:28 PM

elc1247 said:
-hoshi- said:
ancientshadow said:

lol we are taking over.

_Kiba_ said:

Well, when Chemistry has never been your strongest subject it gets kind of hard ;_;

Jul 28, 2008 12:44 PM

_Kiba_ said:

Well, when Chemistry has never been your strongest subject it gets kind of hard ;_;

Wah? Then why'd you decide to major in it? *shudders* I can't imagine that as a major.. Anything science-y makes me scared.

Jul 28, 2008 1:07 PM

-hoshi- said:
_Kiba_ said:

Wah? Then why'd you decide to major in it? *shudders* I can't imagine that as a major.. Anything science-y makes me scared.

Im trying to go for a job that I've always wanted. Sadly, it involves a lot of science so I got a lot to handle :P

Jul 28, 2008 2:33 PM

-hoshi- said:
_Kiba_ said: