Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (4) « First ... « 2 3 [4]
Jul 12, 2013 2:37 PM
Aug 2012
Hi I'm Garry 24. I only in the past year started watching anime solidly, I'd watch it when I was little when it was on TV (examples: Something Cardcaptor, Digimon, Pokemon, Medabots, Monster Rancher). I'm an tech geek ^^, I'm IT Support & Website Designer... although my passion lyes in programming C. I listen to pretty much everything which I like, which I have to admit is mostly rock and heavy metal.

In my spare time I do tend to go to parties and get wankered, and walk places a lot. You may ask why mention them together, the reason being they both de-stress me =D
Jul 12, 2013 7:33 PM
Jul 2013
Hello, my name is Lucy. I am 20 years old and I love anime. I would like to make a book or a script one day. I have so many ideas and I want to share them with everyone.
Jul 14, 2013 6:45 AM

Jul 2013
Hihi, Im Melanie 22 and I work as an assistant tax consultant in Germany. I started watching Anime seriously about 9 years ago ( with breaks). Im a rather passive person so I dont get worked up about people ahving different opinions etc.
Aside from watching Anime I like to read (mostly fantasy), draw (eventhough Im not good at it) and play PS3 or LoL.
Jul 17, 2013 1:33 PM

Jun 2012
Hello everyone. I am Alex, 20 years old.
I live in Poland, near Germany border. Occupation : geodesy, althrought my dream is to work in making computer games, we will see what future will give.
My miain interest are all over cRPG and acion games ; anime ; manga and basketball ( but not as much anymore ).

Nice to meet you all. ;3
Aug 11, 2014 7:53 AM
Jun 2014