Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Pages (32) « First ... « 30 31 [32]
Post New Reply
Poll: Angel Beats! Episode 13 Discussion

May 10, 2016 6:49 PM
Correct me if I'm wrong,I'm not good at medical stuffs

May 12, 2016 7:56 AM

really good show with a powerfull story and quality in serval gernes.

10/10 i had hard time scoring this show cause i heard so much about it and cause everyone was so hyped about it my expectation was a bit to high but after some good thinking and the overly hype that kinda killed some moments for me put aside i still think its worth a 10/10.
Modified by Robertovk, May 12, 2016 8:21 AM
"When a flat-chested loli hugs you, she holds you closer to her heart"
"--I am a single bullet. It has no heart. Therefore, it does not think. It just flies straight towards its target."

May 16, 2016 4:01 AM
Poopfactory said: